Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Frustrated!, 5 May 2013
This review is from: The Arrangement 6 (Kindle Edition)
Great author but books too short too much money and feels like always left waiting! For an Amazing author would be so much better for readers to be able to purchase normal sized books!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A great read, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Arrangement 6 (Kindle Edition)
The storyline is really good. Emotions running from very pore possible. Would recommend to anyone who has enjoyed fifty although not on the same level. Only down fall is the shortness is annoying. Reading other books in between causes me to have to 're read so would suggest waiting till all books are out. A must read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars what will the future hold now for Sean and Avery, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Arrangement 6 (Kindle Edition)
Now that Sean has declared his feelings for Avery what will lie ahead? With so many more volumes left and great writing I'm sure we need to hold on tight on the roller coaster!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Read, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Arrangement 6 (Kindle Edition)
Oh dear these books seem to be getting shorter and shorter. The storyline in some of them is a little boring but saying that as I am waiting for No;15 to come out I am wondering when these are going to end
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Arrangement 6 (Kindle Edition)
another good read can't wait to find out how he did what he did. on to book seven it is then.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must read!, 19 Feb 2014
This review is from: The Arrangement 6 (Kindle Edition)
The book might be small but its worth every penny! Everyone must read this Holly is such a good writer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 💔💔💔💔, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Arrangement 6 (Kindle Edition)
Love love love H M Wards books she is my absolute idol and favourite author. I loved the arrangment series they are gripping and the most emotional roller coaster scenes that keep you gripped til the end and wanting more and more

😳😳😳😳😳😳 number 7 now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars OMG!!, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Arrangement 6 (Kindle Edition)
I cant get enough of this series. love the cliff hangers. Love all the Ferro books. HM ward is a brilliant author and recommend to friends all this time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must read book, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Arrangement 6 (Kindle Edition)
Every book has you on the edge great read and greatly written can't stop reading these books you will love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ??, 29 Jan 2014
This review is from: The Arrangement 6 (Kindle Edition)
what the hell!!! omg i could totally slap sean and mel, what the hell?? i don't know if i buy what theyre trying to sell!! sean is messing with my head i actually think i may hate him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Arrangement 6
The Arrangement 6 by H.M. Ward
1.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews