Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
8
3.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.35
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 October 2014
It was the most amazing book ever I couldn't stop reading it!!!! You just feel like you can relate to the characters. I wish this book never ended I can't wait to read the next Melanie Marks book-I bet I'll finish it in three days like I did with this one !!! I hope Melanie Marks never stops writing!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
What an amazing book I enjoyed reading about Kayla and Ben, I would recommend this book to everyone because it's a nice story and time waster it will keep you captivated
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
I bet very much enjoyed reading this book it was brilliant and amazing I would definitely recommend it to anyone who likes the look of it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
I would absolutely love to get more of these books.But I don't have any money left,but best one I've read so far :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
I loved it.it was amazing.I really enjoyed it.it was a really good book and I could not put it away
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
bought it by accident
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
Ok, a bit cheesy..!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
After reading the book his kiss I was hoping that this would be just as good. However I was disappointed because there were no actual kisses-as in on the lips kisses!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.