Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very hard to find
These are impossible to find in this colour down south london. But they are authentic and fit perfectly. Nice chunky padding and big laces.

Awesome pair of Vans :)
Published 11 months ago by M. Meah

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Average Shoes
Sizing was great, pretty much all as expected however they basically fell apart after only having them for 2 months. And that was not even with daily wear! Nevermind over use or using them for "strenuous" activities. Would not buy again.
Published 10 months ago by Besuti


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very hard to find, 24 Jun. 2014
By 
M. Meah (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are impossible to find in this colour down south london. But they are authentic and fit perfectly. Nice chunky padding and big laces.

Awesome pair of Vans :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Deal, 2 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these on a special for my teenaged son. He really likes them, so I'm happy with them as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I would recommend these to most people as they are beautifully made ..., 17 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just a tad small for me as I have wide feat and after walking around in them for a couple of days I have multiple blisters.
But otherwise, I would recommend these to most people as they are beautifully made and surprisingly comfy.

Also, The delivery wasn't great, ordered first class and expected them in a few days and came a week later, but still acceptable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant and comfy shoes!, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality, Awesomely fast P&P! Would recommend to anyone who likes vans and the sort!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good prompt service, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes arrived as expected and were delivered promptly, overall I am happy with the product and will consider ordering again in the near future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smart shoes, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a smart pair of shoes. Comfortable and stylish. Husband wears it everyday since I got it for him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely shoe... comfortable fit, 19 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely stylish and very comfortable shoes ... came as described.... great colour... spare laces in a different to change the look of the shoes... what more do you want....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bit dark, 11 Feb. 2014
By 
S. Blackman (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had to use the red laces as I like shoes to stand out a bit , but with the black they look very smart and could be used anywhere .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good shoes, they look great., 19 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are good enough that I still have them on now, and it's been quite a while since I got them through the door. Very good shoes, quality is good and I am awful about destroying shoes as soon as they go on my feet. No complaints, and they look good :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Average Shoes, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sizing was great, pretty much all as expected however they basically fell apart after only having them for 2 months. And that was not even with daily wear! Nevermind over use or using them for "strenuous" activities. Would not buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Vans Faulkner, Men's Low-Top Trainers
£38.99 - £58.87
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews