Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liquid Lunch (MP3 Download)
Another catchy song for my collection
Can't think of another 10 words to add...it's just a good song that I like
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great service, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liquid Lunch (MP3 Download)
good tune cant say more than than that try to find more to say so here it is thats it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great to listen to, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liquid Lunch (MP3 Download)
This song has got a wonderful backbeat, great lyrics and bumps along very nicely. I could not resist downloading it once I had heard it on the radio. Now on my phone, iPod, kindle fire.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Toe Tapping, 14 July 2013
By 
bookworm (Romford, Essex) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liquid Lunch (MP3 Download)
Love this record. Firstly because I've had a few liquid lunches myself and know the feelings and sentiments described!
Secondly, it's a very catchy song that I tend to go round humming once I've listened to it. My husband first discovered Caro Emerald via 'Deleted Scenes from the Cutting Room Floor' and our daughter is amazed we both like her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another unbelievably catchy tune from Caro, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liquid Lunch (MP3 Download)
I've become hooked on almost all Caro Emerald's songs after hearing them on the radio. Her lyrics often skate close to the line, but her melodies are often impossible to resist. In this song, as the title suggests, Caro reflects on the unpleasant consequences
of a drunken night out with her girlfriends, swearing she'll never do it again- something that probably happens somewhere in the world every Saturday night / Sunday morning! I'll admit I tried to resist this song because I'm almost completely t-total, but it proved impossible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Song - I just had to have it!, 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liquid Lunch (MP3 Download)
I give this 5 stars as the song is brilliant. I heard it on the radio and just had to download it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars She is a star!, 22 Jun 2013
By 
Aviva Styles (Stratford-upon-Avov) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liquid Lunch (MP3 Download)
Absolutely love it.

The words, the rhythm, Caro Emerald voice and personality is coming through this funny song.

She is different and refreshing.

Already spread the words to my family and friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love this song and also downloaded her cutting room floor album, 15 Jun 2013
By 
Keith Fisher - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liquid Lunch (MP3 Download)
love this kind of music,if you can stop dancing to it then you most be tone deaf.
check out other caro emerald albums
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars liquid lunch, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liquid Lunch (MP3 Download)
i just love her to bits liquid lunch is another track like,( A night like this) superb catchy lyrics, she is brilliant.Dave.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a brilliant song !, 8 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liquid Lunch (MP3 Download)
this is such a catchy tune , really addictive ! a must have in your music collection for all ! her voice is wonderfully soulful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Liquid Lunch
Liquid Lunch by Caro Emerald
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews