Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning song from a lady with a stunning voice, 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liquid Lunch (MP3 Download)
I heard this song on the radio and immediately became hooked on its catchy rhythm. I had never heard of Caro Emerald until that point but have since decided to download as much of her music as possible (or that my card will allow me to).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, 22 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liquid Lunch (MP3 Download)
Love this woman..great style and classic Jazz almost 20's style sound..This is a pleasure on the ears especially with so much rubbish out there atm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song., 19 Mar 2014
By 
A. Back "Alan Back "backy - `big al.`"" (Rossendale, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liquid Lunch (MP3 Download)
Caro performs this song very well and it is good to listen too, if you go onto You Tube and put in Caro Emerald you can watch her sing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Download, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liquid Lunch (MP3 Download)
It's great to be able to download your favourite tracks on their own. I would recommend this one for any Caro Emerald fans. Very easy listening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent., 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liquid Lunch (MP3 Download)
Brilliant track by Caro Emerald. Decided to buy the album after hearing this track, Reminds me a bit of Emelda May.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Catchy tune for Charleston dancing while vacuuming to!, 4 Dec 2013
By 
Mrs. Lynda A. Byford (Great Yarmouth ,England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liquid Lunch (MP3 Download)
I heard this on the radio loads of times and every time I did ,I simply stopped and had a bop to it!
it is such a distinctive different sound to most of todays 'musak' -money making songs.
By now I almost know the words by heart-there's nothing like a liquid lunch and Miss Emerald sings it so well!
May investigate her other albums as well-a new fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Let's dance!, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liquid Lunch (MP3 Download)
This is such an atmospheric song - I defy anyone listening to it to remain still, - makes you want to go out and live it up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Liquid Lunch, 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liquid Lunch (MP3 Download)
This is a great song, saw Caro perform on Jools Holland show, she was superb. look forward to hearing more from her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Terrific!, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liquid Lunch (MP3 Download)
What a singer. Love the upbeat rhythms. This lady is now at he top of her game. I would certainly recommend this track for any jazz enthusiast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Uterly Fabulous, 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liquid Lunch (MP3 Download)
I just love the sound of this 1930s/40s syle jazz. Had to have it so I can play it anytime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Liquid Lunch
Liquid Lunch by Caro Emerald
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews