Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Top Album
Top album, especially for the price too. Some good songs for the summer on this album without a doubt! Well recommended
Published 8 months ago by Sam

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nod bad, but why include 'Internet Friends' again?
This isn't a bad release and I can't grumble for the price. I personally prefer Knife Party's dubstep stuff to this electro house material. Also why did they put 'Internet Friends' on this one when it was already released on '100% No Modern Talking'? Good solid stuff and better produced than a lot of the junk around these days. Still, I have heard better from Rob Swire.
Published 19 months ago by Ben


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nod bad, but why include 'Internet Friends' again?, 6 May 2013
This review is from: Haunted House [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
This isn't a bad release and I can't grumble for the price. I personally prefer Knife Party's dubstep stuff to this electro house material. Also why did they put 'Internet Friends' on this one when it was already released on '100% No Modern Talking'? Good solid stuff and better produced than a lot of the junk around these days. Still, I have heard better from Rob Swire.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top Album, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Haunted House [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Top album, especially for the price too. Some good songs for the summer on this album without a doubt! Well recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Almost Brilliant, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Haunted House [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
After Rage Valley, I could not wait for this to come out, and it was nearly everything I wished for. Power Glove is awesome and the Lrad and EDM Death Machine play very, very adequate support. However, Internet Friends (VIP) left me feeling cheated. Let's be honest it ain't a remix, but more of a tinkering of what was already a hilariously good song. Knife Party should have waited for a standalone fourth track and then released in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, every track, just brilliant, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Haunted House [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Thoroughly enjoyed this, every track is awesome, Knife Party do it again \o/
This line is written since Amaz0n insist on a minimum number of words
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Masterpiece In The Making, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Haunted House [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
As the duo are on their third EP and in the third year of forming, the drop-out Pendulum lads have once again proved that they can create astounding music.

Power Glove has an insanely catchy beat

EDM Deathmachine seems to be, as the title suggests, the destruction of Electronic Dance Music 'in the future' which is the first Knife Party song with a singing structure to it. It works!

The Internet Friends VIP Remix is very creative, switching hugely between different tempoes and pitches and the second drop, what can I say. It starts with a quick build up as the original song right back from 100% NMT then as soon as it drops... I'll tell you what, find out for yourself, you won't be disappionted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 20 May 2013
By 
J. McCully - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Haunted House [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
I love the sound that these guys have. It's veering towards dub step, but isn't quite there. I love it. And it's about time Pendulum released a new album, which I think is happening later this year. :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Haunted House [Explicit]
Buy MP3 Album£3.19
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews