Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
13
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 September 2013
spot on /great service five stars from me,will shop again.kids just love lego so it grows every week,happy crimbo to you all
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Great tattooed Lego motorcycle mechanic, holding black spanner which is detachable, going to make the perfect gift for a mechanic
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Another Minifigure to add to the collection. Its mad that such a tiny thing can be so attractive as to make you want it. Go on go buy it you know you want to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
My grandson is collecting all the lego series and was well pleased with this to add to his collection, good buy for children who are into the star wars lego
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
This little man came in a small envelope fitting for the product. It was given as a gift to a little girl that loves lego people. Highly recommend these!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Great minifigure with brillant detail. Another one added to my collection. Great service and price would use again and would recommened to any lego fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
all lego mini figures came on time and were exactly what my grandson wanted.he was so happy he now has all of series 10 . just need mr gold .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Yep, he's a hard worker and will bend to your will... get him !! He's doesn't provide his own greace though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
I find the figures expensive but grandchildren love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
A great looking minifig for the collection, perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.