Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 December 2013
Ideally my 7 year old son would like 100 of these for a real Roman army. This is a great quality minifig and the detail on the plumage is cool.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
very loving rendition of the centurion and intricately created to lead the ranks of your army into battle a must for lego or roman army fans
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
OMG DIS IS THE BEST MINIFIG EVRERRRR. DETAIL I S SIKK AND HATS FREAKIN SWEET. TOOK ME TIME TO FIGUR OWT HE GOT SANDALZ DO. LEGO <3
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Bought for my lego mad son who was learning about the Romans in year 3.He was pleased with it,quite good detail.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
(I purchased this ages go) all I can say is that its a Lego figure it arrived ok and is brand new
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
Perfect. Got this for my brother in-law. Thanks
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
All bits in pack, easy to make and fun
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
Good stuff in good time
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
Great thank u
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.