Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The real deal
I'm pretty impressed with these Skins A200 compression half tights - they give genuine compression support in the gym and they seem really well made. My only disappointment is that they are shorter than I imagined. I expected them to come to just above my knee but in fact they finish half-way down my thigh. However I do have long legs. They are pricey and I've...
Published 23 months ago by Salinger_catcher

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars relax, it's just pants..
The fit is fine, but I would like them to sit a bit higher. Nothing worse than feeling your tights slipping just a bit, when doing a low squat etc.
Published 8 months ago by Troels Sønder Olsen


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The real deal, 14 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm pretty impressed with these Skins A200 compression half tights - they give genuine compression support in the gym and they seem really well made. My only disappointment is that they are shorter than I imagined. I expected them to come to just above my knee but in fact they finish half-way down my thigh. However I do have long legs. They are pricey and I've subsequently bought Subs compression base layer items which don't quite match the quality of compression and design but are still good products and probably offer better value for money. If I was rich I'd buy loads of stuff from Skins.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, just consider your sizing as extremly tight, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skins A200 1/2 Men's Compression Tights (Apparel)
Excellent product, however extremely tight, am 32" waist and require size L next time as the product sizing chart was a bit out for comfort
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Most Excellent., 2 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent. There are cheaper alternatives that do the same job but don't come with the label! Well made, good fit, nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fit (I'm 6' 1"" and weigh in at 176lb). Since wearing them have no aching thigh muscles after excersise and feel very comfortable during.

Good
+ Fit, price, quality

Bad - if I'm being very, very picky
- Tend to slip down a little at back.

Will be buying more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Skins, 20 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent, ordered these for my brother as my husband has a pair and rates them. He uses them for running but also football now too. Delivery was quick and well packaged. Top tip: To obtain your correct size visit the Skins website and input height and weight and it calculates for you, and was spot on. Brilliant compression shorts worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These tights are just great. Excellent fit and comfortable to wear, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These tights are just great.
Excellent fit and comfortable to wear. Even after running more than an hour without any problems.
They fit so well that you don't need anything underneath. They keep everything well in place and don't cause any irritation.
The white ones can be a bit revealing with nothing under or over...but I don't mind that.
Great buy and fast delivery-would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... 59 going on 60 and my ageing stiff muscles love love this compression clothing, 11 Aug 2014
By 
A. J. Montgomery (Dundee, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm 59 going on 60 and my ageing stiff muscles love love this compression clothing. I'm sure it has helped prevent injury whilst struggling to keep up with the butchers dogs more than half my age in the university sports conditioning classes. They are also UV blocking to protect the skin from solar damage (I've extensive vitiligo). I use the full length for outdoors and these for indoor gym work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars These are pretty good, comfortable and good in the warm, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are pretty good, comfortable and good in the warm, though I wear shorts over them as the fronts are a tad "snug".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 22 Jun 2014
By 
Chandas (SHREWSBURY, uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits very well just like the skin and one doesn’t even notice its presence. Despite it being quite warm nowadays, it has really kept me cool. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
,Top quality compression shorts ,comfortable, does what the label says, recommend them to any older runner whose muscles need some support
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews