Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars this is one of my favourite books in the werewolf category
Funny, well written anda genrrally great werewolf book! I keep wiahing someone will write more books like these...hopefully sometime soon!!
Published 1 month ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Werewolf romance
I enjoyed this book and it looks like it could be a good series.
Ava has felt different all her life but doesn't know why, her father has kept her close and busy, she's never had a chance to date or do a lot of things most kids take for granted. It's the summer break before Ava goes to college and her father has brought her to the place he ran away from twenty years...
Published 10 months ago by Deborah


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Werewolf romance, 4 Oct 2013
By 
Deborah - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Werewolf Dreams: Book 1 in the Taming the Wolf Series (Kindle Edition)
I enjoyed this book and it looks like it could be a good series.
Ava has felt different all her life but doesn't know why, her father has kept her close and busy, she's never had a chance to date or do a lot of things most kids take for granted. It's the summer break before Ava goes to college and her father has brought her to the place he ran away from twenty years earlier to explain about her past and what's different about her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars this is one of my favourite books in the werewolf category, 19 Jun 2014
This review is from: Werewolf Dreams: Book 1 in the Taming the Wolf Series (Kindle Edition)
Funny, well written anda genrrally great werewolf book! I keep wiahing someone will write more books like these...hopefully sometime soon!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not tempted, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Werewolf Dreams: Book 1 in the Taming the Wolf Series (Kindle Edition)
Did not find the book had enough fire could not get interested in it, but that's my opinion did not feel part of the story had no problems putting down did not make me want to read it in one sitting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Book 1 Werewolf Dreams, 28 Feb 2014
By 
Miss L. Charters "lyn16780" (Barnet, Herts, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Werewolf Dreams: Book 1 in the Taming the Wolf Series (Kindle Edition)
This is a fantastic book that has a lot of romantic prose within a great paranormal storyline. I love Ava Paskell, the lead female "half born" werewolf who meets the man of her dreams, Cyrus Carlston. This trilogy is all about how Ava learns the truth about her werewolf genes. Katie Lee O'Guinn is good at drawing you into her book and keeping you there panting for more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars really enjoyed, 15 Dec 2013
This review is from: Werewolf Dreams: Book 1 in the Taming the Wolf Series (Kindle Edition)
If you love a good werewolf book, then you can't go wrong with the world Katie Lee O'Guinn pulls you into. The story flows nicely and the characters are all well rounded. Some good twists you do not see coming and I have read a few books lol
Great story and I have book two all lined up ready to read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Werewolves!, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Werewolf Dreams: Book 1 in the Taming the Wolf Series (Kindle Edition)
Katie Lee O'Guinn is one of my favourite writers and her werewolves are becoming personal friends LOL!!! With my bookshelves groaning under the weight of mystery and imagination, the werewolves are in pride of place. Keep writing Katie - I simply love your world!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK read, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Werewolf Dreams: Book 1 in the Taming the Wolf Series (Kindle Edition)
Not much of a story line to this book. Used really as an excuse for sexual details so a disappointing read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews