Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars I can’t wait to read more about Alex and Jennifer., 5 Mar 2014
This review is from: Annihilate Me (Vol. 3) (The Annihilate Me Series) (Kindle Edition)
I got the first book in this series free and it looked like it would be good. Let’s just say that I was hooked and immediately had to by Volumes 2 and 3.

The series follows Jennifer and Alex, two characters who are likeable, lovable, and very easy to understand. Jennifer is quick-witted and she isn’t afraid to speak her mind, all the while being a sophisticated woman who knows exactly what she wants. Alex is a humbled man who will surprise you with his sincerity. Suffice it is to say that I couldn’t put the series down until I finished it.

I immediately sought out the author on Facebook and learned that there is indeed a 4th installment coming. I can’t wait to read more about Alex and Jennifer. He’s definitely fictional boyfriend material!

~Crystal~

*** This book was given free for an honest review***
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars From Paradise to the Jungle, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annihilate Me (Vol. 3) (The Annihilate Me Series) (Kindle Edition)
Can't wait for Vol 4. I look forward to the ongoing story of Alex's and Jennifer relationships. Just wish there wasn't this messing around with vols.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wow, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annihilate Me (Vol. 3) (The Annihilate Me Series) (Kindle Edition)
Really liked this trilogy, couldn't put it down even between looking after my 3 and 2 year olds, can't wait for the 4th to come out 20th December 😀
Pre ordered it already and the holiday edition, what a great author.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Read, 16 Oct 2013
By 
MarianG - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annihilate Me (Vol. 3) (The Annihilate Me Series) (Kindle Edition)
I have just finished this third book in the trilogy, I read all three in 2 days. They are gripping, I must be honest at the end I was in tears, the ending is unexpected to say the least. The books could do with some decent proof reading but other than that they are a really good read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent read, 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annihilate Me (Vol. 3) (The Annihilate Me Series) (Kindle Edition)
Really enjoyed theses books,,,,,actually read all three in two days....couldn't put them down please continue with their story another annihilate book is needed..........PLEASE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Unputdownable, 7 Oct 2013
This review is from: Annihilate Me (Vol. 3) (The Annihilate Me Series) (Kindle Edition)
This series of books has been by far the best iv read in awhile. The complex lives of Alex an Jennifer has you holding your breath as you turn each page. You'll laugh out loud with Blackwell. Really can't wait for the next installment. Or the next series with Lisa and tank. It's really a must read. Iv recommend it to my sisters and co workers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it more, 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annihilate Me (Vol. 3) (The Annihilate Me Series) (Kindle Edition)
Well.....Vol 3 certainly got my emotions going. Was a blubbering wreck by the end. Jennifer, Alexander, Lisa, Ms Blackwell and Tank I love you all. So,Christina, please write a fourth book about Jennifer and Alexander I need to know how their lives unfold.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Series!!!!!, 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annihilate Me (Vol. 3) (The Annihilate Me Series) (Kindle Edition)
sorry it came to an end, loved these stories, and would definitely recommend to friends. Hope for more great stories
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I have read the whole of this series and loved it, can't wait to read The Annihilate Me ..., 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Annihilate Me (Vol. 3) (The Annihilate Me Series) (Kindle Edition)
I have read the whole of this series and loved it, can't wait to read The Annihilate Me Series 2 when it comes out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews