Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A great album but kind of annoyed, 18 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Wretched and Divine: The Story of the Wild Ones [CD/ DVD] [Ultimate Edition] (Audio CD)
I love the album and everything about it. I am a big fan of black veil brides and they're music is amazing, this album included. But I am quite annoyed about something. By buying it on my kindle fire I do not get the dvd which I expected to get. It is disappointing yes, but there is nothing wrong with the songs and I think the album is amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars satisfied amazon customer, 23 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Wretched and Divine: The Story of the Wild Ones [CD/ DVD] [Ultimate Edition] (Audio CD)
Hi the delivery was superb for this item kept up to date with the status of item and recieved an email to say it was going to be delivered that day. And sure enough it was on my carpet wen I got home. . I cant however comment on the item its self as its a xmas present. But im sure that the recipient will give it 5+++ stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super sound one of they're best, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wretched and Divine: The Story of the Wild Ones [CD/ DVD] [Ultimate Edition] (Audio CD)
This was excellent cd they really sounded great and the dvd was brilliant too showing them and talking to each of the group plus the live parts on dvd were super.
If you are a fan you won't want to miss this cd/dvd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a must for BVB fans, 16 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wretched and Divine: The Story of the Wild Ones [CD/ DVD] [Ultimate Edition] (Audio CD)
This album is amazing! And the legion of the black DVD that comes with it is awesome. If you're a black veil brides fan the ultimate edition of this cd is a must! Delivery was super quick as well. Ordered it early hours thursday morning was with me 10am friday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wretched and Divine: The Story of the Wild Ones [CD/ DVD] [Ultimate edition), 11 May 2014
By 
C. L. Podbery - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wretched and Divine: The Story of the Wild Ones [CD/ DVD] [Ultimate Edition] (Audio CD)
Ordered for a BVB fan who says... would recommend even if you have the original 'Wretched and Divine' album. There are 3 new songs and the 'Legion of the Black' DVD is brilliant, like an extended music video. A must for any BVB fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My Daughter is a BVB fan!!!, 30 July 2013
By 
Deirdre Lynam "Jo March" (Leitrim, Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wretched and Divine: The Story of the Wild Ones [CD/ DVD] [Ultimate Edition] (Audio CD)
My daughter was away for three weeks in july at an Irish language school.....no phone and no Internet.
i bought this for her while she was away.. she is so delighted with it. especially as it is a cd/dvd.
i definitely won kudos for the gift......as for the lanugage course......we need to think about it.
delighted with the purchase...postage and packing bumps up the price though. Deirdre
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic DVD, 26 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wretched and Divine: The Story of the Wild Ones [CD/ DVD] [Ultimate Edition] (Audio CD)
The DVD that accompanies this album is a masterpiece of creativity. The story line is pretty dark but has been well produced and has resonances (for me) with Christian ideas of hope over despair, good over evil. The opening song, Bulletproof, is brilliant!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CD/DVD Black Veil Brides. Wretched and Divine, 11 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wretched and Divine: The Story of the Wild Ones [CD/ DVD] [Ultimate Edition] (Audio CD)
Ordered this for my daughter but was disappointed as did not expect it to arrive before Xmas but thankfully it did. My daughter is very happy and plays this constantly so would recommend to other fans of Black Veil Brides
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BVB!, 26 Dec. 2014
This review is from: Wretched and Divine: The Story of the Wild Ones [CD/ DVD] [Ultimate Edition] (Audio CD)
The album is incredible and the DVD has some really sad scenes (Lost It All)! Definitely worth buying if you're a real Black Veil Brides Fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a must for any bvb fan, 12 Aug. 2014
By 
V. Wales (Tyne and Wear, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Wretched and Divine: The Story of the Wild Ones [CD/ DVD] [Ultimate Edition] (Audio CD)
Great value 2 disc set. Not one bad song on this album. Awesome concept album. A must for any bvb fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews