Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars great tv uk times app.
Just as good as the version, you buy in the newsagent, just seen in digital on your tablet device.
EVEN BETTER!
Published 7 months ago by R. Howard

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars TV difficult to read.
The magazine does the job of letting you see what is on TV but the writing is so small and when you increase the size you cannot see the whole page.
As the paper version is only 50p I have gone back to that it is easier to use.
Published 9 months ago by The walker


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars TV difficult to read., 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TVeasy (App)
The magazine does the job of letting you see what is on TV but the writing is so small and when you increase the size you cannot see the whole page.
As the paper version is only 50p I have gone back to that it is easier to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars problems, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TVeasy (App)
Problems from day one. Charged me but wouldn't let me download copy unless I uninstalled and reinstalled every time. Now won´t even show this week's version on menu. I´m off to the newsagents........
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great tv uk times app., 11 Jan 2014
By 
R. Howard "grandprize" (London,uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TVeasy (App)
Just as good as the version, you buy in the newsagent, just seen in digital on your tablet device.
EVEN BETTER!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great., 24 Dec 2013
This review is from: TVeasy (App)
tried them all this is the best for me.keep it up to the same quality I love it ilove it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars pretty good, 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TVeasy (App)
I only have one complaint about this and its when you have been looking at a certain days programmes. You log out and when you log back in and you are back to the beginning again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not for me, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TVeasy (App)
I downloaded the trial version but it doesn't work for me to view on Kindle Fire HD you need to zoom to read the small print but the pages overlap slightly so the print at the edges of the pages overlap so some of the text is unreadable. I didnt complete the 30 day trial.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars TVeasy on Kindle Fire, 4 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TVeasy (App)
I wanted to try this new concept of viewing my favourite TV Magazine on my Kindle Fire as it came with a trial period of one month. It was tricky to master at first but I soon got used to it and after a while, I was not disappointed, the contents being so quick to view. There are sliding pages at the bottom of the application making it easy to jump around the magazine and tv listings. I would recommend this as worth trying to other readers. A downside though is that it is not so easy to complete the crossword.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy! A good app., 4 Jun 2013
This review is from: TVeasy (App)
i was new to the Kindle but soon got the hang of finding what i wanted. It works a dream and the mag looks great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

TVeasy
TVeasy by IPCMedia
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews