Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars29
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.79
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2014
Just give it a listen or two. My god they guys are great. Also check them out on you tube. Nice videos
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Amazing debut full of uplifting, well crafted folky pop from Dublin indie rock band.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Great Album,a different kind of music to what i listen to,not dissapointed with this CD,looking forward to listening to more music from yhis group
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
I love this new CD - have it on non-stop all the time, will become a classic CD for sure, one well worth having a copy o fer yer collection! x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
Great debut. I would recommend this album to all fans of great music. I look forward to many more. Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
A five star performance. This album is simply superb and I highly recommend it to all music lovers out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Fast postage, great value, will use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Rubbish copy. Sounded terrible. sent back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
dull dull dull
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99
£1.99
£7.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.