Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality
Good quality and prompt delivery. A bit shorter than I'd expected or hoped for but an excellent mid layer for the colder weather.
Published 12 months ago by David Warren

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality but...
not a great fit and silly pockets
Published 8 months ago by Mr CG Dean


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality and prompt delivery. A bit shorter than I'd expected or hoped for but an excellent mid layer for the colder weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smart fleece, 14 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas, looks great, a kind of smart fleece. Looks good quality too. Really pleased with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect product, 12 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what i was expecting. Perfect size not to tight, Good for colder weather . Long sleeves ,handy pockets. A +++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars If only it was longer in the body, 4 Mar 2014
By 
Schnuggles (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am tall so worried it wouldn't fit my arms which is a common problem. It fits really nicely and is very warm, however, as a previous reviewer noted it is a little short on the body from other fleeces I have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pleased with this fleece top, it is nice and warm and a comfortable fit. Cheaper than buying in the shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for my husband., 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good quality fleece.The denim blue is a nice colour and it is a good fit nice and comfey.Good prompt delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Trespass quality, 30 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What I would expect from trespass!
Good finish,
looks good,
But not the moss green that I thought the colour would be ?
As with most XXL my arms are to short for the sleeves
Overall I look forward to testing it out in colder weather.

Les Headley
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fleece, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks good & feels good. All in all a throughly good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality but..., 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not a great fit and silly pockets
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews