Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great service
Quick and speedy service . Definitely use this service again and again! Toy is also great quality and does exactly what it said it would do
Published 10 months ago by Sinead Barrett

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Didn't like it, wanted one that started at zero
Didn't like it, wanted one that started at zero.... my fault for not reading it correctly. Gave to a charity shop. Well made though.
Published 8 months ago by Katherine


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great service, 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quick and speedy service . Definitely use this service again and again! Toy is also great quality and does exactly what it said it would do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dinosaur Fun, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys Height Chart (Designs Vary) (Baby Product)
Bright, colourful super quality. My son is very happy with this new dinosaur friend which is also easy to attach to the wall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Well made and sturdy, 14 Mar. 2014
By 
A. Szabo "Anna" (Bristol, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really like this height chart, it is well made, has nice colours and is well visible even from a distance of quite a big room.

Came quickly and well packed in the cardboard package. It can be sort of customized - you could place kid's own photo into the frame where the astronaut face it. But I like it the way it is. Easy to put on wall on the nail (not attached).

I have also purchased matching stickers with planets and space rockets all around it, it looks fab and if it wasn't a temporary house I would paint the wall deep blue for the perfect 'space' style effect.

I only give it 4 not 5 stars as it has come a little scratched. I live in the Middle East so sort of used to parcels coming not in perfect conditions after long travel, not sure if it has been like this or whether it has been open through customs to be fair.
Still - very good product at a bargain price (I paid about £13 but have seen on Amazon the same chart at three times as much!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely high chart, 13 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely wooden high chart for my little ones room, shame it starts from about half and metter I would like it bit longer though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars As described, 2 Jan. 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Quality seems fine. Sturdy construction. As shown in pictures. Delivery was prompt and Postie got it through the letterbox (might struggle if you've limited space)!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Fairy, 14 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good well made and brilliant design. It is on my Grandaughter's wall and is used regularly to record her height. I would recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 19 Nov. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This height chart is ideal, the wall fixing is simple and invisible once installed. Bigjigs toys are always well made and this is no exception. Delivery was very swift, next day, even on the free service !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 6 Aug. 2014
Well made, sturdy but light weight and delightfully comical! Looks exactly as shown and a great addition to a child's room. This is the second item I have purchased from Bigjigs and I can't fault the quality, delivery or company. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality height chart, 25 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality chart, well packaged, received promptly. Accuracy of chart affected by accuracy of hanging (!) but this is a good product - one that we can transfer from room to room if we move, and keep once the boys have grown up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 12 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys Height Chart (Designs Vary) (Baby Product)
I have purchased quite a few bigjigs items and always found their products to be of good quality and this is no exception. Sturdy and brightly coloured.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bigjigs Toys BJ596 Height Chart (Dinosaur)
£13.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews