Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
18
3.9 out of 5 stars
Platform: PlayStation3|Edition: DedSec Edition|Change
Price:£43.05+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2016
while the box is great the game is terrible, the controls and camera are seriously clunky.

i would not recommend the game itself but if you are going to buy it this box has a nice figure, a beautiful book and few little extras. all items are well made and presented but i cannot recommend the game, it is to frustrating to control.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
Not as advertisement made out ,2d characters not fleshed out ,gang-hide outs& criminal covoy best things,weak story ,with weak missions ,kinda enjoyed games like chess but like all ubisoft games they take choice away from you to force you to play the way the sodding game wants you to play.Just like draughts in Assassins Creed black flag ,combat was the only thing that held it up ,the sequel should be better ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
I pre ordered this product so i could relax after my exams but royal mail didn't deliver it on release day but the day after meaning I missed a day of game play. when it arrived it was well packaged and in perfect order, upon opening I realized some of the things inside were pretty much useles like the badges and the holographic cards but the metal case is the best one I have ever seen. The actual game is fun but is actually really short as I got through it in a couple of days, even the bonus missions were 10 minutes each.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Watch Dogs blends cutting-edge technologies and sophisticated game design into a realistic and living open world where players must use any means at their disposal to take down a corrupt system.

One-button hacking might be overly simplistic, but it does give you abilities that make playing through Aiden’s story feel powerful and fun. Doing side missions and multiplayer as you make your way through the dark and lengthy story makes it feel like a huge adventure, and stealth options let you play smart if you prefer. Car chases aside, Watch Dogs is fundamentally very well made, and has more than enough unique ideas to make it a great and memorable open-world action game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
AMAZING GAME!!! i personally loved the plot though i heard a lot of people didn't... it has really good performances, could use some improvments but it has great features, like... HACKING!!! amazing visual performance though, and it is just so awesome to play, with great missions that involvs thinking and strategising, you have 384349863986 different ways to do each mission ad it is entirely up to you ti decide how to do the mission and that's a thing most games dont have, and i loved it. + the collectibles in it are beautiful and i dsplay them with pride!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
The game is fun.
The contents are cool.
I like the art book and the figurine.
It's worth your money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
The game it self is quite good lacking something but quite enjoyable with the new DLC Bad Blood it's very good the box is different and I love it figure of Aiden looks awesome good product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Buy this game it is amazing, good graphics even on a PS3, the story line is great and there is so much to keep you occupied. I think it could most likely be the best game of the Year. The Decsec edition did not disappoint me on arrival, the box itself looked cool and all the contents are of a high quality. I really don't play anything else these days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
The items are really good especially the Aiden Pearce statue because it is highly detailed however the box was a little damaged which will go a miss. Strongly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Was exactly what I was expecting to come to my door and really recommend that more people buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)