Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2015
Surprisingly good quality!
Made of quite flexible silicon, they lack that cheap look of most other fashion doll shoes.
The colors are nice and rich and the detail surprisingly good.
You can imagine my irritation when I discovered that my daughter's knock-off fashion doll had wide flat feet haha! They wouldn't fit this style of shoe. Drats!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
A huge variation in the sizes so not many of the shoes actually fitted the dolls I had bought them for. I guess they will be OK for spares.
The children should love them, lots of colours, and styles to play with. Cheap and cheerful which is good cos I'm betting they will get lost very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
I bought these to play a trick on my tiny friend who has teeny tiny feet.... I put a heavy stone in a swanky designer shoe box, covered it in tissue paper and placed a pair of these in it, then wrapped the box and left it on her desk with a note saying I had treated her to a lovely gift....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
My daughter absolutley loves these, didn't cost much so it doesn't matter that one of the shoes had a bit broken off.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
They might fit Barbie but definitely do not fit my grand daughters Sindy. OK they are cheap but all we managed to buy was disappointment. At this price not worth sending back but be warned!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
We paid £1 for this set of barbie shoes, Im not sure how long they will last but my niece thought it was brilliant being able to put all different shoes on her many barbies! Great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Great value for a lot of little shoes great for any size Barbie doll, sindy or disney princess doll as you know you lose the little shoes so this is a cheap way to get more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
GREAT VALUE!! Fit the Barbie dolls perfectly and various styles to fit with different outfits.
Most importantly - my daughter is very happy with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Arrived very fast, my granddaughter loved them for her teenage dolls and all of them fitted. Great mix of styles and colours. Well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Order delivered very quickly. Great variety of shoes. Well worth the price paid. Any little girl who loves dressing up her dolls would love these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)