Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super
Just what I need and the price is right

No bounce and fits perfectly

This is the third pair of shock absorber bras I own, highly reconmend them, good quality and value for money

Bought another brand the other day and its just like wearing a normal bra which I am now using it for.
Published 18 months ago by Bamby

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Order bigger
Definitely smaller than advertised, you don't realise how small until you're working out the it's to late to return. Order larger size
Published 8 months ago by MR S G STARKEY


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super, 28 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I need and the price is right

No bounce and fits perfectly

This is the third pair of shock absorber bras I own, highly reconmend them, good quality and value for money

Bought another brand the other day and its just like wearing a normal bra which I am now using it for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Would definitely recommend, 3 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It arrived quickly and really pleased with it.
Worth the money and fits and supports really well during exercise.
Definitely a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a 32f, I found this bra a good fit, very supportive, hardly any movement and comfortable to wear, I would highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pretty good, 6 Oct. 2013
I decided to buy this product as I love shock absorber. having a large bust and being a horse rider, I need proper support! although not quite as nice as the other shock absorber, I liked the straps which are nicer in the summer. still good support.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant support, 19 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item does exactly what it says. Feels great, and makes running much more comfortable than other sports bras I have tried.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the box, 16 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good quality as expected from Shock Absorber. Th bra is comfortable and provides great support for us well endowed ladies, price was good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Shock absorber, 4 Jan. 2014
Very happy with this bra, normally use shock absorber bra's and this one doesn't disappoint. Straps tiny bit loose or it would have had 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant bra, 31 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought this a few weeks ago and could not be more pleased with it. It keeps everything in and supported, great for running and doesn't flatten your boobs!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars No bounce!, 15 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Running when you have large boobs can be
(a) painful
(b) unsightly
Let be honest - it's bordering on hazardous! Well.. Once this thing is on - you'll wonder where they've gone! No over spill of scary bulges in places you've never had bulges! It just holds it all flat! No rubbing, no sore bits! Just good support and a very flat chested effect! Your partner will hate it but you will never need a different sports bra.. It's simply FAB! And the straps never come off the shoulder! I can't praise it enough.. Buy one.. Buy one now!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, bought two., 9 Oct. 2014
I have bought many sports bras and I have always had to wear a tight fitting top over my bra to get the support I need, until now. I am 36E and this bra is not only a perfect fit but great support. The very high neck stops any spillages when doing moves like burpees and enough support for running. Cant fault it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews