Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars28
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
19
4 star
9
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 March 2014
This side lifting bed is a great addition to my daughters room and she now stores all her clutter under it. I have a similar bed but it lifts up from the bottom and this one is far better easier to get to things. Will def be buying one for my sons room when he needs a new bed. Very good supplier, arrived early.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
CAN'T BEAT THIS BED FOR VALUE FOR MONEY WORKS PERFECTLY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER ALL THERE WITH INSTRUCTIONS, SHOCKED HOW NICE IT WAS FOR THIS PRICE,GREAT BUY WOULDNT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND,DELIVERY SERVICE ALSO VERY GOOD.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
The very best customer service - I received a response to my e mail query within minutes - even though it was a Sunday! I gave my telephone number & they called me almost immediately - problem (we couldn't find some parts which were in fact neatly zipped into the back of headboard) sorted! Friendly & helpful. If all customer service was like this life would be so much simpler!
Great bed too - put together by my teenage son who it is for. Looks smart. Exactly as described. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
I bought this bed for my son, to help decal utter his bedroom.
He loves it, very comfortable and I'm happy tidy bedroom .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Can't fault the product, quality of item, or value for money. Assembly a little tedious, otherwise would have been 5 star.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Great value for money product, we were quoted £450 for a similar Ottoman man in a leading bed store, so pleased we decided to save over £300 and purchase this one. It arrived quickly, within a week, in 2 flat pack boxes. Thee instructions are clear and it was assembled single handedly within a couple of hours, with 2 people, as recommended by the supplier, it would be easier and quicker. Once assembled the bed feels sturdy, highly recommended..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
Decent quality for the money. Does just the job for a spare room. Good storage space underneath. Not yet slept on so will see how the wooden slats fare...having read others reviews and looking at the slats, I would imagine that heavy use (in either sense of the word!) may result in some breakage at some point . But they'd be easily replaced if it happens. Overall, pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Happy with bed, bed came earlier than expected. Delivery was fine for me as I was by chance at home that day.but a problem could be that u can not arrange a specific delivery day, and would get a call on the actual day of delivery, other than that, happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Assembly very tedious but otherwise excellent value for money. The only problem is that the headboard extends beyond the mattress/base making this a bigger footprint than a 4 ft bed .. Also storage area needs support otherwise things hit the floor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
Not so easy to put up but solid once assembled. Definitely need 2 people. Caution about mattress . The joseph 10" spring seem tight and squeezes every time my son moves. probably better to get Joseph 10" memory mattress instead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)