Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 September 2013
This is a perfect size ideal for putting in the boot of a car, much easier than a blow up bed and not too big to store. I wanted a bed that didnt have that attached pillow which doesn't get used and I didn't want it for a chair, so this is ideal.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
Arrived promptly. Very useful the unexpected guest. When not in use can be used as extra seating or as a bedside table.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Not impressed with this product. Is not at all substantial, very little padding and is more like a flimsy cushion. It is too thin and too narrow to sleep comfortably. Is definitely not worth the money. Had I seen the product before I purchased I wouldn't have paid £20. Really disappointed.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
What a great item takes up so little space but the grandchildren thought it worked well and had a good nights sleep
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
You can feel the floor under you, right in your bones. I'm not old or fat.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
seems well made. bought for my 9 year old to sleep on occasionally, and she says its great. couple of mates have slept on it occasionally and say it is comfortable too.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Disappointed really I expected it to be chunkier cushions so when laid out flat isn't very comfy - wouldn't recommend for adults but ok for children.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
I bought 2 of these for my younger grandchildren when staying, they were pleased with them, may not be wide enough for older children. Would suggest perhaps the manufacturers could put the item in a zipped bag for storing purposes to keep dust free.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Got this for guests and used it for a few nights over Christmas. The reports were very favourable and was said to be both long enough for adults and very comfortable.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
I love and love and love. Used t have a spare mattress for visitors in my small space but this has done the job. It is n=better and neater adn convenient to pack. My house is tidier. Surely recommend if you care abut tidiness, also used as a seater in the living room for relaxation. I love this product.

Pls buy.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)