Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars unusaual..., 12 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Henweit 52mm Gradual ND grey blue orange filter For Nikon D3100 D3200 D5100 kit (Electronics)
This colored filters produce an amazing results, when I ordered it I was not very sure on which occasion am I going to use this but gave me unexpected result in the landscape photography...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good vlue for money., 8 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Henweit 52mm Gradual ND grey blue orange filter For Nikon D3100 D3200 D5100 kit (Electronics)
Im a newbie in fotography, and have only had my Nikon D3100 for a year.
I needed some new gear, to take the next step, and learn more.
The filters come in a nice black "purse" with room for 4 filters, so you can bring an extra e.g. a UV filter.
Buy it, its a great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 6 Jan 2014
By 
Dtj Russell "dee" (ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Henweit 52mm Gradual ND grey blue orange filter For Nikon D3100 D3200 D5100 kit (Electronics)
Got these filters to aid my photography course.Delivery very quick and packaging good.Price was very good for the product and I look forward to using the filters.would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars intensifying sky colours, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Henweit 52mm Gradual ND grey blue orange filter For Nikon D3100 D3200 D5100 kit (Electronics)
These appear to be robust screw fit rotating filters. They don't appear change the colour of the sky a great deal but then I haven't had too much chance to try them out in earnest. But for the cost, they are just fine. Being a single diameter, they won't fit all lenses in my kit. I may have to move on to another type where all I need is an adaptor ring to fit each lens. However they come in a pretty sturdy pouch that fits 4 filters per pouch and don't take up a lot of room in the camera bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Only used once to date and results were okay, 2 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Henweit 52mm Gradual ND grey blue orange filter For Nikon D3100 D3200 D5100 kit (Electronics)
I have only used the blue one once to date and results were okay. The shy was a shade bluer, but I guess I will have to spend more time playing with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great filters !, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Henweit 52mm Gradual ND grey blue orange filter For Nikon D3100 D3200 D5100 kit (Electronics)
I just love these filters. I was out today getting shots of a great sunset from the top of a hill. Not only did the graduations work well by reducing the sky and exposing the darker ground, but the colours orange and blue, gave a fantastic effect to the sky also.
They are made of good glass, with good threads, and come packaged in a nice fold up wallet that fits in my pocket.
Cannot believe the price of these and their performance. Delivery was quite quick and the packaging was ok.
I would recommend these grad filters to beginners, enthusiasts, and pros.
Best regards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... they have been discribed and i am more than happy with my purchase, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Henweit 52mm Gradual ND grey blue orange filter For Nikon D3100 D3200 D5100 kit (Electronics)
I received the items i had ordered promptly and they are as they have been discribed and i am more than happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Henweit 52mm Gradual ND grey blue orange filter For Nikon D3100 D3200 D5100 kit (Electronics)
as always perfect item with a good price perfect present to my friends will always check your site first thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Henweit 52mm Gradual ND grey blue orange filter For Nikon D3100 D3200 D5100 kit (Electronics)
Delivered really quickly, brought for my daughter Nikon camera, they fit which was my main worry. Hasnt had much chnace to try them out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews