Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars32
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2016
Not great quality the paint is out of line, it would have done the job but the person who I bought it for went with a different mask instead. The worst thing is there is no free returns?! Absolute madness for an online shop, to drop it at a post office costs £3.99 and to get it collected is £6! The mask only costs £5, how is charging that much for to return it justifiable? It is obviously my fault for not checking whether they provide free returns, if I had known I wouldn't have risked buying it in the first place. But in this day in age all online returns should be free, it is absolutely disgusting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
Although It took a while to arrive (which respectively is probably due to the distance it needed to travel) the mask itself is of brilliant quality and it arrived just in time for the event it was bought for. Very good quality, brilliant service. Will definitely use again in the future and suggest to friends and family if any other events come up. Definitely good value!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Masks looks as described, cant ask it to be more worthy for the price you are paying.
Edges under eye is sharp so you have to be careful.

Delivered as promised, well received ahead of time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
Got this mask for my school prom. It slightly lacked in colour quality which is why it loses 1 star, but the mask itself looked great and was a popular addition to my suit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
I would give it 5 stars but... The painting is very off centre and smudged, it wouldn't have been so bad if it wasn't easily noticeable but it was
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2016
The mask came very promptly, but is completely defective. The pain doesn't line up with the design as it should and it's very noticeable.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2016
I replaced the ribbon ties with elastic. A wonderfully cheap masque for an occasion when masques are worn for a few minutes only!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
More substantial than it looked my teenage son enjoyed wearing it for a fancy dress party. Prompt delivery and value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
great item for the price. was a great night wearing it. went down well with all. great delivery aswell. turned up when stated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
It was ok. A bit cheap looking and a bit super hero. Bought for a masquerade party so it wasn't really suitable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)