Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great collection for little money, 24 Sept. 2013
By 
J. Boot "Jim Boot" (Perth, Western Australia) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 173 Hits and Rarities (Audio CD)
A great collection of Hank Williams music including tracks not previously available. At the price I expected a less than brilliant recording however I was amazed to find out how good it really was. Well worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars More of Hank Williams ?, 15 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 173 Hits and Rarities (Audio CD)
As a long time fan of Hank Williams, he can do no wrong for me so I guess this review is going to reflect that perspective.
This set comprises radio broadcasts and home recordings of stuff we have (mostly) heard before, but it well presented and packaged (10 CDs}.
If you are a Hank fan this makes a great addition to his portfolio at a bargain price and gives yet another insight into this icon of country music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 173 Hits and Rarities (Audio CD)
Got most of these, but for the price it was worth it for the few I didn't have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing value, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 173 Hits and Rarities (Audio CD)
173 tracks of the icon at this price? Some are previously unreleased. Quality is superb. A true No-brainer. Head for checkout!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good service and well packaged item, cheers., 23 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 173 Hits and Rarities (Audio CD)
recieved intact as well packaged, the recepiant of this item for was happy with item and quality of sound etc. many thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars five stars, 24 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 173 Hits and Rarities (Audio CD)
greatest folker and cantrist of them all and this compilation shows that
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 173 Hits and Rarities (Audio CD)
excellent product and service well worth 6 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 173 Hits and Rarities (Audio CD)
the very best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 173 Hits and Rarities (Audio CD)
Bought this for my dad and he is very happy with it so am I. I looked around and this was the cheapest online
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 173 Hits and Rarities (Audio CD)
v good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

173 Hits and Rarities
173 Hits and Rarities by Hank Williams (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews