Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars13
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2014
I am majorly obsessed with the walking dead and especially Norman Reedus who plays Daryl Dixon. I thought to go on a massive buying spree on EVERYTHING daryl dixon. This has to be the best thing I have bought. Top quality. Cute look and can't stop playing with the hair :D
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
I had to buy this Daryl Plush toy to go along with my Rick Grimes one. Perfect gift/present/piece of merch for any walking dead fans:)
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
My sister is absolutely delighted with her gift, even if it arrived a couple of days after her birthday despite ordering it at least a week or two ago but oh well~ It's well-made and goes well with the Rick Grimes plushie I got for my brother a while ago~
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
As a huge Walking Dead fan, I realized that like milk and bread...this item was an essential.
It comes slightly smaller than expected but nonetheless a fantastic product.

I can finally cuddle Daryl Dixon,
Thank you!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
This is a.must if, like me, your slightly too obsessed with The Walking Dead and the gorgeous.Mr Dixon. He even watches episodes with me and come the Zombie apocalypse I'm sure he'll protect me
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
This is literally the most adorable thing ever. I absolutely love it! Good price, came within it's given time frame and really good quality. 10/10 recommend!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
This plush is awesome and it's bigger than what I thought it would be, love it, didn't take too long to arrive either
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
amazing i am a massive fan of the walking dead and it was brilliant quality that why i rated it a 5 star
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Super fun gift for a Walking Dead Fan! She loved her little Daryl. It was well made and well liked!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
My daughter loved this....she is absolutly mad on the walking dead.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.