Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it
Went on the wall with no issues. Packed well cant wait to buy another.....for my bathroom ...it completely changes your room.
Published 7 months ago by golden ribbon

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Dumbledor quote
I was not happy with this product I have put lots of these quotes up this was the worst .I spent a lot of time rubbing the quote on to sticky side but even so when taking backing off letters still had white backing paper on which was very fiddly to remove also bits off letters broke off .
Published 1 month ago by Mrs R


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 1 Dec 2013
This review is from: Harry Potter In Dreams we enter Dumbledore Wall Sticker Vinyl Quote for Bedroom
Went on the wall with no issues. Packed well cant wait to buy another.....for my bathroom ...it completely changes your room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wall Sticker, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harry Potter In Dreams we enter Dumbledore Wall Sticker Vinyl Quote for Bedroom
I bought this for my Granddaughter for a Christmas present and she loved it. Easy to put on and looked very effective. Would order from here again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great!!!!, 25 Feb 2014
This review is from: Harry Potter In Dreams we enter Dumbledore Wall Sticker Vinyl Quote for Bedroom
Very pleased with this sticker.
It came professionally packaged and was easy to put up would recommend 100%
Really happy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Prompt Service, 9 July 2014
This review is from: Harry Potter In Dreams we enter Dumbledore Wall Sticker Vinyl Quote for Bedroom
My wall sticker was as described and came very quickly... such a shame it has to be rolled as I am now trying to straighten it so that it can be put on the wall nicely but there is no other way in which I can see that a sticker this size could be delivered so this is not the seller's fault.
A little over priced for what it is tho.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars LOOKS AMAZING!, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harry Potter In Dreams we enter Dumbledore Wall Sticker Vinyl Quote for Bedroom
Have just put this up in my Daughters bedroom,and it looks fantastic.Worth the money,and would highly recommend.You do have to take your time putting it up,and make sure you rub the backing a cloth as you are peeling it back.Very happy,and so are my daughters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Dumbledor quote, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harry Potter In Dreams we enter Dumbledore Wall Sticker Vinyl Quote for Bedroom
I was not happy with this product I have put lots of these quotes up this was the worst .I spent a lot of time rubbing the quote on to sticky side but even so when taking backing off letters still had white backing paper on which was very fiddly to remove also bits off letters broke off .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harry Potter In Dreams we enter Dumbledore Wall Sticker Vinyl Quote for Bedroom
Fantastic wall vinyl. Really nice quality and finishes my room off beautifully. The company even managed to make one twice the size just for me. Great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Item looks fantastic, but is incredibly hard to apply- no instructions, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harry Potter In Dreams we enter Dumbledore Wall Sticker Vinyl Quote for Bedroom
First off, this item does look superb. Seller was very accommodating and supplied the item in metallic silver as I requested, and for its look it gets 5 stars. It also arrived very quickly, and was exactly as specified in the description. However it loses one (and possibly 2) stars for the sheer blood and sweat I have shed getting it onto the wall, not to mention that the design tore and ripped in several places.

Despite me being very careful with it (I have used these before) pieces of the design were ripped away when I removed the first sheet of backing paper from it, requiring in a patch up job after it was on the wall- which does ruin the overall effect slightly. Then, once I had got the backing paper off (and taking lots of the design off the sticky side which had got stuck to it...) it wouldn't come off the transfer paper onto the wall, until I ran a fingernail over every single millimetre of it. And this design was over a metre long.

It does look excellent, and I am happy with it, but please note it's not easy to put onto the wall at all, and I urge the seller to reconsider how the item is packaged, as I'm sure rolling it up tightly like a newspaper then wrapped it in sellotape and plastic cannot have helped here! Maybe a poster tube would be better. I also think seller needs to supply instructions with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harry Potter In Dreams we enter Dumbledore Wall Sticker Vinyl Quote for Bedroom
Very disappointed with this. Bought to put on a wall that has a very slightly textured lining paper painted with emulsion. Wall sticker was very reluctant to come away from the backing paper and after only a week I have noticed that some of the edges are lifting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews