Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars25
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.22+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2013
My son loves it........... And snuggles to it don't no how with a big plastic top mind u. If it had music it would of been even better
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
MY FIVE YEAR OLD GRANDSON CHOSE IT HIMSELF ON YOUR WEBSITE AFTER SEEING THE ADVERT ON TELEVISION AND WAS DELIGHTED WITH IT.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Lovely novelty gift, soft body with a harder shell to protect light. Only glows brightly in a well darkened room.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
A very happy boy and loves using it as a night light. Light isn't very bright in a big room but enough to see by.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
This is not a bad item. The only problem I have is the batteries go flat far to quickly. Might buy more...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Looks lovely, feels lovely, but apart from the light (no music) it seems dear for what it does.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Brilliant gift and fab price too - my kids loved these. Thank you .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Perfect night light creates patterns to watch and turns it self off
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
My newphews loved this. Would recommend.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
My 6 year old son absolutely loves it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.