Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A
Bought this for my daughter she loves it. Thought the light could have been a bit brighter but all in all dose the job.
Published 23 months ago by mr c slaytor

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Product faulty
Bought this as a Christmas gift and it turns out the product was faulty. The lights would't turn on. Sent back for refund.
Published 18 months ago by cadid


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars penguin light, 31 Dec. 2013
By 
Karen Haynes - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playful Penguin (Toy)
We love you little penguin, my 7 yr old saw this on sky and just had to have it, she was so pleased and so were we, the product is cute, cuddly, light weight and lights up the wall and ceiling very easily with subtle lights which change colour, very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does just what it says, 27 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playful Penguin (Toy)
A very happy boy and loves using it as a night light. Light isn't very bright in a big room but enough to see by.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great present, 23 Dec. 2013
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playful Penguin (Toy)
my brother has asked for one of these for a while so getting it as a christmas present was a perfect idea i got it on time its very fluffy and feels really nice i gave it 4 stars because it has not been used yet i will update after christmas to review the product in action
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 14 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playful Penguin (Toy)
My son loves it........... And snuggles to it don't no how with a big plastic top mind u. If it had music it would of been even better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recipient delighted with his Christmas present, 5 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playful Penguin (Toy)
Thank you so much for getting this to me by Christmas. Was not aware that it was being despatched from the U.S. Recipient delighted with his Christmas present :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my little boys' birthday., 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playful Penguin (Toy)
My little boy is mad on penguins and so this was perfect for him at night time - he spends ages just staring at his ceiling and i havent had any problems with him not going to sleep or getting out of bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playful Penguin (Toy)
Perfect night light creates patterns to watch and turns it self off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playful Penguin (Toy)
My newphews loved this. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playful Penguin (Toy)
My 6 year old son absolutely loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playful Penguin (Toy)
Very pleased with this item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Playful Penguin
Playful Penguin by Mookie
£18.72
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews