Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely quality bag
Love this messenger bag, was just what I needed. Strong woven cross body strap (fully adjustable). Good quality canvas type fabric. Great value at the price I paid.
Published 19 months ago by Candy Floss

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Bag bigger than expected but still looks ok.
Published 6 months ago by Gemma Pendlington


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely quality bag, 3 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this messenger bag, was just what I needed. Strong woven cross body strap (fully adjustable). Good quality canvas type fabric. Great value at the price I paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 30 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this bag in fact so much I bought an identical one in different colourway. I have not had any colour run or stitching undone as some of the reviews have said and Ive been out in the rain and its been fine. I love it and lots of people asked where did I get it. It has handy pockets on the front for wallet and phone and inside a zipped one. I can keep a folding walking stick in it with no trouble and nobody can see it. brilliant and great price, fast postage!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this canvas bag. It's a great design and just the right size. The price was very good and it arrived promptly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars OVER BODY BAG, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies Girls Owl Flower Polka Dots Butterfly Canvas Bag (Apparel)
BOUGHT TO USE TRAVELLING ABROAD GREAT SIZE AND WILL BE ABLE TO USE FOR MANY IE TRIPS TO THE BEACH AND JUST SHOPPING
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good price/quality relation, 6 May 2014
By 
Marta Teixeira (Lisbon, Portugal) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A few small finishing details (mostly end threads to be cut) but overall a nice quality bag.
Highly recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Spotty bag, 6 Dec. 2013
Exactly as expected - my second Oder of this style of bag. Only niggle would be to have the strap slightly longer as I am tall !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun shoulder bag, 16 Sept. 2014
By 
Alora (Oxfordshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely lightweight shoulder bag with a cute owl print. This is great for carrying around all day as its lightweight but pretty large and the adjustable strap can be worn on the shoulder or across the body. It zips shut and has useful smaller pockets for phone and keys etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice!, 2 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm really pleased with this bag, you can fit quite a lot in it. It looks good too. I would buy another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Just as described will use seller again good size and long strap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice bag, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well pleased with this item. Plenty of room and very pretty. Room for water etc needed on holiday. Good delivery time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews