Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Swim Shorts
A very comfortable pair of shorts with a lovely fit. Material is perfect and dries very quickly, very pleased with my purchase
Published 22 months ago by Dee Gilbert

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Order the size bigger as very tight fit
Published 1 month ago by Laura Dean


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Swim Shorts, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very comfortable pair of shorts with a lovely fit. Material is perfect and dries very quickly, very pleased with my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Favourite buy!, 22 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit and great design. Velcro instead of zip so do be careful! Not quite knee length but it looks great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars shorts, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i found these to be just the right length above my knee and wash lovely, very light weight, would recommed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am always dubious buying clothes on line but these shorts are great. Perfect fit, comfortable and excellent for swimming etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great swimming shorts, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mountain Warehouse Stripe Womens Swimming Summer Striped Beach Surf Board Shorts (Sports Apparel)
I bought these for an upcoming holiday I had bought some other shorts which was far too tight and unflattering. So I found these I ordered in the size I always wear and they fit great not baggy or tight a comfortable fit. There not as long as they look in the picture but that's good for me I don't want to look like a surfer just wanted some shorts that wasn't too tight and covered me up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Swim Shorts, 28 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Shorts fitted perfectly .Feel good and look good .They arrived before stated day--would deal with Mountain Warehouse again. Excellent product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars summer shorts, 12 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely pair of shorts ,true to size and colour, washes well, fast delivery,would recommend these shorts, I would buy another pair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great pair of shorts, 22 Sept. 2013
Just what I needed and they fit really well. A great sale price too - would recommend these shorts for style and comfort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 19 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mountain Warehouse Stripe Womens Swimming Summer Striped Beach Surf Board Shorts (Sports Apparel)
Made of good quality material, reasonable pricing for it. Size is correct to what it should be. Very pleased with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice material & length, 16 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice material & length, comfortable fit for size 14. Would like to have bought another colour as well but the green ones were not available at the time. Mainly wore as just shorts but handy for water rides.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews