Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars14
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2013
Great listening. My only gripe preventing a five-star rating - one which applies to most downloaded music - is that while the title of the various pieces is shown, very often the soloist is not named, but most importantly no composer! Since this is downloaded and one is therefore without sleeve notes, this is a serious omission: *Violin Concerto (or whatever) in whichever key could - to the average listener be any violin concerto. Of course I am familiar with most of these pieces but it is frustrating to be unable to identify something one has never heard before. It is therefore better to buy the CD!
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
I play this both on my computer and when I am out in the garden. Interesting comment, I did not usually choose to play violin music but this has started to change my mind. Really pleased with the purchase. Thank you.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
My husband bought this because he was fascinated with the timing, precision and skill of the artists playing. A nice mix to add to your music collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
I was quite pleased to be able to sit down and enjoy and be really relaxed.
If you love classical music, buy it. Cheap at ten times the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
I loved this download of 30 violin classics. Have played it several times already. Would highly recommend. Especially if you like excellent music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
A wonderful compilation of violin music.if u are wondering if u should buy it, do it, don't hesitate. Absolutely Brrrriliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
This is a great selection and excellent listening at an excellent price. really good value for money. A Great Buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Stirring stuff. Even my cat, Bengie was impressed by the incredible playing here. Worth many times the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2015
Love this in the car some days when I want something a bit more varied and strong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
As a violinist, I am appalled by this collection of (bad) noise. Regardless of the price, the interpretation is overdone, close to hysterical and a nuisance to the ear and to the music of Paganini rather than a pleasure. It's a total waste of money
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£1.79

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)