Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fantastic
My little 3 year old loves this game! Keeps him occupied while I get a few jobs done, and he loves talking about it! The only criticism I have, is that the instructions aren't read out to the player...not sure if there's an option for that haven't been able to pry my kindle off him yet! It's probably aimed at kids who can read. Doesn't stop him though, he soon got the...
Published 7 months ago by Sophie Harrison

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bought for my grandson on my Kindle Fire, he ...
Bought for my grandson on my Kindle Fire, he is a bit young really but I doenjoy 'helping' him :)
Published 4 months ago by Nadine Mills


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Nice & challenging, 25 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toy Story: Smash It! (App)
Lovely game, gets more challenging as you progress through the levels but my 6 year old loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fun., 6 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toy Story: Smash It! (App)
A very wide range of things to throw and loads of blocks to get past, fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great app, 8 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toy Story: Smash It! (App)
Brilliant app. Loved by grown ups in house too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic., 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toy Story: Smash It! (App)
My son loves this app and plays it all the time. He has Autism and CP and this app is simple enough for him to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars addictive!, 24 April 2014
By 
Jennifer Mckeever "jennifer mck" (northern ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toy Story: Smash It! (App)
easy to learn but infuriatingly hard to win! great game for kids and grown ups and works well on kindle and ipads
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toy Story: Smash It! (App)
Fantastic entertaiment for all Toy Story lovers. I would recommend to 4 years old plus. Easy to play and highly enjoyable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 29 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toy Story: Smash It! (App)
Kids fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 11 Aug 2014
By 
J. Rimmer - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toy Story: Smash It! (App)
This game is addictive! Bought it for my 3 year old and he loves it but not as much as my husband! Found him playing it hours after the kids were in bed!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Toy Story: Smash It!
£1.25
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews