Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great app
Brilliant app. Loved by grown ups in house too
Published 1 month ago by Ammers

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bought for my grandson on my Kindle Fire, he ...
Bought for my grandson on my Kindle Fire, he is a bit young really but I doenjoy 'helping' him :)
Published 2 months ago by Nadine Mills


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great app, 8 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toy Story: Smash It! (App)
Brilliant app. Loved by grown ups in house too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Good !!!, 12 April 2014
By 
Mrs. D. L. Cleall (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toy Story: Smash It! (App)
A simple format....basically throwing an item at the correct spot to smash the objects !!!
suitable from the age of 5 upwards .....this is an addictive game that I did not want to put down, with toy story graphics....WOW !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bought for my grandson on my Kindle Fire, he ..., 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toy Story: Smash It! (App)
Bought for my grandson on my Kindle Fire, he is a bit young really but I doenjoy 'helping' him :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toy Story: Smash It! (App)
Item is as advertised and a great diversion for my grandkids. They are happy to play for hours and hours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toy Story: Smash It! (App)
My little 3 year old loves this game! Keeps him occupied while I get a few jobs done, and he loves talking about it! The only criticism I have, is that the instructions aren't read out to the player...not sure if there's an option for that haven't been able to pry my kindle off him yet! It's probably aimed at kids who can read. Doesn't stop him though, he soon got the hang of what to do!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great fun, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toy Story: Smash It! (App)
The Grandchildren love it and play it constantly and the house is quiet what more can you ask from a game?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toy Story: Smash It! (App)
My 3 year old loves playing it, easy to play and understand. Lots of levels and keeps him entertained for ages!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars entertaining game for toddlers, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toy Story: Smash It! (App)
A entertaining game suitable for young children, although levels go from easy enough for a three year old to complete, to those where it's very difficult - the difficulty gradient could be better! Shame it does not appear to use any other your story characters other than buzz as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toy Story: Smash It! (App)
The grandchildren love this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fun but easy, 12 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Toy Story: Smash It! (App)
A fun little game. My children love it, but find it a little simplistic. Overall four stars. OK. Value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Toy Story: Smash It!
£1.25
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews