Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Scrummy Yummy, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindor Coconut Truffles 200g (Misc.)
Oh my gosh these are delicious. Thought they were a bit pricey but there are worth it. Creamy milk chocolate shell with a white chocolate coconut truffle centre. What more could you ask for?!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Difficult To Eat Just One, 24 April 2014
By 
prisrob "pris," (New England USA) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Lindor Coconut Truffles 200g (Misc.)
Lindt is a chocolate that is known for being good but not great. If given a choice, Lindt would be down the list. However, this new chocolate truffle coconut is excellent.

There is a rich outer layer of milk chocolate that is wrapped around a round ball of coconut. Now, these two chocolates together bring a smile. You have the first layer of milk chocolate on your tongue swirling it around, and then the next layer of coconut comes to the fore. Good enough to bring to your family, your love or your boss. These truffles will be very much appreciated, and they give the impression of someone who cares.

My bag of chocolate arrived in an envelope, the red bag of Lindt Chocolate Truffle Peanut Butter was a little banged up, but the chocolates themselves were fine. Remember that old adage from a card company, "When you want to send the very best ..." Well, Lindt could use that adage in their ads.

Recommended. prisrob 04-24-14
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chocolate heaven, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindor Coconut Truffles 200g (Misc.)
Because the chocolate was smooth and creamy, and the filling tasted like Malibu, just like heaven. I would recommend these to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Them, 24 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindor Coconut Truffles 200g (Misc.)
The Lindor chocolate surrounding the coconut filling my idea of heaven. have to ration myself or O would have eaten them all. Was going to offer them around on Christmas Day but thought better of it and kept them for myself ha ha
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yummy Chocs, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindor Coconut Truffles 200g (Misc.)
If coconut is your thing, I would give these a try, not cheap but once in a while indulgence is bliss - just don't eat the whole packet or your waist size will triple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a find!, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindor Coconut Truffles 200g (Misc.)
Can't find these in the shops so ordered online. They didn't last long in our household as they are so delicious.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tasty Family Treat or Gift, 18 Aug 2014
By 
Mrs. F. BOLAM-PEEL (West Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Lindor Coconut Truffles 200g (Misc.)
Loved by all our family but dangerously addictive, you have been warned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lindor Coconut Truffles 200g
8.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews