Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars classic Joules
Lovely item, great fit and snuggly warm. Will buy another of the same in different colour for autumn. Fabulous! Thank you
Published 4 months ago by rachael foster

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars size
it is a very small tight fit for a 12 -feels more like a 10 - but it is very nice
Published 2 months ago by helen tuckey


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars classic Joules, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely item, great fit and snuggly warm. Will buy another of the same in different colour for autumn. Fabulous! Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Gilet, 2 Mar 2014
By 
Domino (Nottingham) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very pleased when the Gilet arrived. It fits perfectly and has a fleece lining for extra warmth. The only down side is that the pockets are not very deep and only have a popper stud to secure any items within.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Guillete but comes up very small, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My mum is a size 12 to 14. We ordered a 16 thinking it would be big enough to wear a Jumper underneath but it's not will need to change for a size 18.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this Gilet, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit....lovely Bright cheery colour and is very comfortable to wear.
I just know I will get lots of wear out of this Gilet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely Quality goof fit came within no time at all.. Worth every penny. Would definitely buy a product by joules again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars comfortably stylish, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As with most Joules items, this too comes with top-class stitching and a inner fleece lining that is so comfortable and tasteful. The length is a little longer than the grey or pink ones and not as bulky. The pockets are deep and wide with sturdy button fastenings. The overall feel is one of looking stylish and yet comfortable. Very versatile item. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars size, 21 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it is a very small tight fit for a 12 -feels more like a 10 - but it is very nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks good, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As the saying goes, looks good, feels great. Is warm and fits nice around waist. Nice colour, washed up well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very small fitting, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I liked the gilet alot, but was very disapointed when it didnt fit, it was a very small size 18, it didnt even look a size 16, anyone ordering this item, id advise ordering a size bigger.was a good price, as this brand is usually quite expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars no rating, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Joules Summer Gilet - Bright Pink (Apparel)
deep pink gilet not wearable all the pink dye ran into my jumper underneath and i was very embarrassed i washed it but problem still remained you really should look into this product before you sell anymore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews