Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning pair of engraved cufflinks, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalised Rectangular Cufflinks In Chrome Case ENGRAVED & UK POST FREE (Kitchen & Home)
Looking for wedding gifts for my Groomsmen was a challenge. I originally didn't want to go with the traditional choice of either cufflinks or hip-flasks etc, but in the end it seemed the best choice to get for everyone concerned.

With all the potential choices of engraved cufflinks available, I knew it might be a risk taking a previously un-reviewed or un-rated set, but can honestly say they look absolutely stunning. The cufflinks, as far as I can tell are of high quality, as is the engraving that was done on both the cufflinks themselves and the boxes supplied with them.

What may not be completely clear from the picture is that while the cufflinks are rectangular, they aren't perfectly so - they have a 'lip' (the best way I can think of describing it) on the top edge which gives them a more unusual shape than you would normally come across. I think this makes them even more distinctive, and different to the standard oval, square or rectangular shapes you would find.

I went with the 'Zapf Chancery' font, which ultimately I think is elegant and timeless and really does complement them well - but then that's all personal preference.

As an aside, dealing with Jody at 'Engrave-it-Online' was a pleasure, absolutely first class service and delivery and a real pleasure to deal with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalised Rectangular Cufflinks In Chrome Case ENGRAVED & UK POST FREE (Kitchen & Home)
The product was exactly as described and very good quality considering the low price. The engraving was clear and well done. All of the detailed requirements I gave were met and they arrived very quickly. I was very pleased with the service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great keep sake present, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalised Rectangular Cufflinks In Chrome Case ENGRAVED & UK POST FREE (Kitchen & Home)
Sweet top up present - great price, quick delivery. Brought for my husband for his 40th birthday as a little keep sake present from our little boy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalised Rectangular Cufflinks In Chrome Case ENGRAVED & UK POST FREE (Kitchen & Home)
Bought for partner he and I love them ... excellent price and great quality a definite must buy for any occasion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Would definitely recommend!, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalised Rectangular Cufflinks In Chrome Case ENGRAVED & UK POST FREE (Kitchen & Home)
Lovely product and very quick delivery. The engraving is lovely. Very happy with it as a gift for my Godson.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Gift, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalised Rectangular Cufflinks In Chrome Case ENGRAVED & UK POST FREE (Kitchen & Home)
This arrived in good time and was exactly as promised. Engraving was done to a good standard. Made great gift for my friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 July 2014
This review is from: Personalised Rectangular Cufflinks In Chrome Case ENGRAVED & UK POST FREE (Kitchen & Home)
Perfect they look amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Aug 2014
This review is from: Personalised Rectangular Cufflinks In Chrome Case ENGRAVED & UK POST FREE (Kitchen & Home)
Just what I was looking for and delivered really quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars classy cuff links, 3 Aug 2014
This review is from: Personalised Rectangular Cufflinks In Chrome Case ENGRAVED & UK POST FREE (Kitchen & Home)
lovely engraved gift for my brother in law, fuss free
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews