Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!
Nice graphics, ORIGINAL star wars music score - the best flipper out there! all tables have to be purchased individually, best ones are darth vader and clone wars :)
Published 17 months ago by mikej

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars OK game
OK game but over complicated and slow to reload ball. It does have in game purchases. There are better games out there
Published 11 months ago by Ian Uppington


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 20 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star WarsTM Pinball 3 (App)
Nice graphics, ORIGINAL star wars music score - the best flipper out there! all tables have to be purchased individually, best ones are darth vader and clone wars :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars well worth Playing, 28 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star WarsTM Pinball 3 (App)
Very enjoyable game worth having if your in to pinball,,,,,graphics good sounds get a bit tedious personally I either turn of the volume or have it very low
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars OK game, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star WarsTM Pinball 3 (App)
OK game but over complicated and slow to reload ball. It does have in game purchases. There are better games out there
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
By 
L. Grove "metalguru" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star WarsTM Pinball 3 (App)
Great app
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Pinball Game, 9 July 2014
This review is from: Star WarsTM Pinball 3 (App)
I am a massive fan of all the Zen pinball games and this is up there with the best of them. The only down-side is then you are not able to link this Star Wars table with the ones I already own on the Zen pinball HD game, even though they are all on the Kindle (which is why it lost a star). Even so, the ball physics are second to none and there are so many different things you are able to do on this table that it never gets boring. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok for free, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star WarsTM Pinball 3 (App)
Ok but boring after a few plays not a keeper
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars slick graphics, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star WarsTM Pinball 3 (App)
easy pick up & play pinball. I did get the free version & not sure if I would pay for all the extra tables or scenes as they call them also gets annoying at the end of a game when it asks you to go online to join the world community. If you want to play alongside or against other people then great this is a different way of doing it. As I say in the title the graphics are slick with some nice animation in it & as such is very good, would just be nice to get from game to game quicker. if you enjoy pinball though its worth a go
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Crazy old (pinball) wizard., 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star WarsTM Pinball 3 (App)
I like the occasional game of pinball, but only ever found a handful of video games that have caught my attention and I am pleased to say that this is one of them and actually one of the better ones at that. The table layout is interesting and not too cluttered (which is obviously handy on a mobile device) whilst the bal physics seem pretty good in the time I have played. Yes, there are unlockable, but the standard table is pretty good so whilst I may spring for more, I won't be disappointed with what I have. So yeah, if you like the occasional game of pinball and enjkoy Star Wars, give it a blast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not suited to small devices, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star WarsTM Pinball 3 (App)
Lots of potential, but doesn't seem suitable for the small screen, hard to see what's going on, and the physics of the ball doesn't seem to correspond to what you would expect on a real pinball machine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars star wars pinball, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star WarsTM Pinball 3 (App)
I really like this great star wars game. Why? It has vivid graphics and entertaining gameplay. I was slightly disappointed, though by the astronomically high price to buy new boards. I think over a pound is really steep. But over all I really loved the game so gave it 4 stars!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Star WarsTM Pinball 3
Star WarsTM Pinball 3 by Zen Studios
£1.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews