Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Excellent stuff
Published 12 months ago by darren jackson

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Worst Protein Powder
The taste is disgusting (I've tried many different makes and at worst the taste was bearable, but this one is sickening) and secondly it doesn't mix..so it should be called "whey yogurt", as you will need a spoon! It also means that it takes ages to clean your shaker after use.

Good nutritional content, but CNP have missed the basics on this one.
Published 16 months ago by Marios


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Worst Protein Powder, 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The taste is disgusting (I've tried many different makes and at worst the taste was bearable, but this one is sickening) and secondly it doesn't mix..so it should be called "whey yogurt", as you will need a spoon! It also means that it takes ages to clean your shaker after use.

Good nutritional content, but CNP have missed the basics on this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Total waste of money, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the worst protein shake I have ever purchased. It does not mix and is just to thick to drink. Total waste of money do not buy this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good macros, tastes horrible., 27 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The macros on the protein are excellent, although the taste is horrible, clumpy, and thick.

It always got stuck to my blender!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Just does not mix well, 26 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have used CNP recovery for a couple of years and think it is great, it mixes with the water very well and with no lumps. Therefore I thought I would give their pro lean offering a go. Big mistake! Following the guidelines of how much product and how much water to mix with I have found it impossible to get rid of the lumps which quite frankly are undrinkable. I have used the official CNP shaker, I have tried using a hand whisk, I have even had the stuff in a blender. The blender got rid of a lot of the lumps but made the drink undrinkably thick, everything else leaves disgusting lumps of powder.

I will still be using the CNP pro recover but will probably end up binning this stuff which is a waste hard to earn money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cnp, 23 Nov. 2013
i thought it done the job . just a bit sickly to be honest . and i m just about to try the chocolate one .cheers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Revolting Taste!!, 3 Sept. 2013
By 
J. Halpin "book addict" (Hove UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose this because vanilla is usually an OK taste and it had the formula I was looking for. Unfortunately it tastes horrible - so sweet!! I've adding to it to reduce the effect but with no success. Unfortunately I now have £19's worth to use up Ugh!!Whether the product is doing its job I haven't yet a clue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Jun. 2015
By 
Lm Coombes "Lcoo10" (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As described and arrived super quick. Thankyou!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 19 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely flavour, needed a hand blender to mix
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect and works really well. Doesn't taste amazing but so far never had a protein shake that has. Plus you get use to the taste. First time I've tried CNP but it's defo as good as the more expensive brands I've been using before. Good product.!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews