Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Great
Its very comfortable.there is also no difference with the picture shown for this hat and the actual hat you get delivered.It shows you exactly how the hat looks.
Published 7 months ago by Agnieszka Dylenska

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hat is great but.....
Hat came quick and is comfy but.... I ordered the swag hat the writing is completely different to the picture on this one.
Published 7 months ago by April


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Great, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its very comfortable.there is also no difference with the picture shown for this hat and the actual hat you get delivered.It shows you exactly how the hat looks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived very quick, as soon as opened i loved it. I dont normally wear hats but have to say this hat is very nice and comfy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hat is great but....., 23 April 2014
Hat came quick and is comfy but.... I ordered the swag hat the writing is completely different to the picture on this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 July 2014
This review is from: 4sold (TM) HAT COMME DES F*CKDOWN Diamond WASTED Meow WASTED YOUTH Parental Advisory COCAINE & CAVIAR Geek AIN'T NO WIFEY Disobey HOMIES 1994 Bad Hair Day CHANNEL ZERO Beanie Hats in Black Grey Red White More than 200 models of each model in 10 different colors. check all of our auctions (Misc.)
Great for young girls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great hat just what my grandson wanted, he is thrilled. We will certainly buy again from this source, excellent fit and quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amaze, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
5 stars bc its very comfortable, very stylish and i just love it! so so much thats 4sold its great! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended., 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived really quickly.....a lot quicker than expected. The product is exactly as depicted on the listing & quality is excellent. Great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Okay but tight and bunches, 1 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's warm and okay material, but quite tight even for someone with a normal sized head, and after a little while naturally goes slack so you look silly, or like a comdon is on your head. You'll have to keep pulling it down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not as expected, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The slogan stitching was a tad poor and a lot smaller than it is in the image. but thick fabric and good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Didn't receive the product shown!, 25 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased the 'swag' hat as a present for a rowing coach, however, it said 'London swag' and had a totally different font! It was more boring than shown on here. For the price, it's a nice quality hat and my rowing roach liked it when we gave it to him as his Christmas present. Not sure I would have bought knowing the new design however. He liked it, and the hat is still nice, regardless..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews