Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Bought for my younger daughter who has very narrow feet so is often difficult to buy for. The Velcro fastenings ensured a good fit, they are comfy, look great and most importantly she loves them
Published 13 months ago by LA

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice sandals, but not as picture!
These are very nice sandals, but please note that there is an error with the photography and they are in fact open toed (not closed toed) - other than that they are identical to the pic.
Published 15 months ago by MaxInTen


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 11 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my younger daughter who has very narrow feet so is often difficult to buy for. The Velcro fastenings ensured a good fit, they are comfy, look great and most importantly she loves them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars super!, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely sandal that we've had year after year but find small fitting. Would suggest going up a size. Have reordered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes !!! extremely comfortable and nice !!!, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing model, very nice my kid loved it ! Comfy but also steady when walking. Good price for a great shoe. Delivery fast and in great condtion - i bouth also one for my nephew
highly recomended to buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Only sandals to fit me, 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Chose this as so difficult to get my size sandals, so have to get children's, These fit perfectly, are trendy and love the colour. Wait til my husband sees them on !!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are lovely sandals for an early walker - durable yet close fitting without chunky soles that can make a toddler fall over. The velcro straps make putting them on/taking them off very easy and will obviously accommodate little chubby or wide feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy!, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these sandals for my 10 year old as couldn't find any girls' sandals in size 3.5 and didn't want to put her in ladies' sandals! Was puzzled why they're described as being boys' sandals. They are pale pink exactly as shown in the photo and very definitely girls' sandals! That said they are absolutely perfect and my daughter loves them. Had heard Timberland are quite wide fitting but wouldn't say these are wide fitting at all. Bought them in size 4 and while she still has a bit of space at the top, if we're lucky she might get another summer out of them. A great price for good quality sandals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a fabulous pair of sandals for toddlers, very good quality and fitting. My 1 1/2 year old has no problems walking around in them, in fact she loves them so much she won't take them off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simply brilliant, 21 July 2013
By 
L. Sweetman (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Adjustable straps at the top and bottom mean they will fit skinny feet unlike other sandals, they look great and they wash up like new. I will be buying a pair every year now for my munchkin. Worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent !!!!!!, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought Them For My Daughter And She Loves Them ! Awesome Sandals ! Beautiful Colors ! Best Price ! Very Comfortable ! EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED ! Exactly Like The Picture !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good description & fast delivery. Very happy with this item 😃👍
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Timberland Boy's Dune Buggy Sandals
11.00 - 36.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews