Customer Reviews


101 Reviews
5 star:
 (70)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!
This game is so much fun. So many characters to choose from. I think they couldve chosen better characters than H.E.R.B.I.E and Liberty, but maybe they want to save some characters for a sequel.
Fun for children and adults. Now, I got to get back to playing it :)
Published 7 months ago by Mikey Mike

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Game with a Glitch!
Great game until you reach the level with a glitch! The game makers know about the glitch, there are postings all over the Internet re this glitch. Just wish I'd known about it before spending my money. It's frustrating because we cannot finish it! :-(
Published 4 months ago by Mrs. A. Walker


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 411 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Marvel Superheroes, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Marvel Super Heroes (PS3) (Video Game)
Bought this for my son for his birthday and he loves it. He loves how you can change the characters as you play!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars present for nephew, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Marvel Super Heroes (PS3) (Video Game)
My brother asked me to get this for his son's birthday. He's 5. This game was a little too advanced for him. Good game though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best lego game yet, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Marvel Super Heroes (PS3) (Video Game)
Amazing. my 10 year old loves it and if im honest, so do i. Great fun, best lego game yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Right Laugh, 9 May 2014
By 
C. Wise "Yaspaa" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: LEGO Marvel Super Heroes (PS3) (Video Game)
I've been playing this with my nephew and we're having a blast. Flying around the city is a joy and so much stuff to do, and Stan Lee is just hilarious. It's a little buggy, like getting stuck in scenery and what-not, and the camera can get a bit annoying on dynamic mode. These are just trifles, though. There's 40+ hours here and it was worth every penny, all 2,499 of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A tremendous hit with my kids!, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Marvel Super Heroes (PS3) (Video Game)
My kids loved this game from the start and couldn't put away the joysticks for a second! A vivid, exciting and extensive game for kids that will occupy them for hours whenever they play it. Absolutely would recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining and fun gameplay for all the family., 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Marvel Super Heroes (PS3) (Video Game)
My youngest Son loves this game. In fact all our family do including grand parents. It's fun for us all to watch as Grandma (76) gets so engrossed in the game that she utters the catchphrase 'Hulk smash' as she battles the baddies with the big green character!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great lego game, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Marvel Super Heroes (PS3) (Video Game)
Son loves this game - he is 9 years old - he has always loved the lego based games - good harmless fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the kid loved it, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Marvel Super Heroes (PS3) (Video Game)
and thats not me .. on xmas day best present for the boy :) non stop playing with all teh marvel super hereos :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Great Game but very buggy, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Marvel Super Heroes (PS3) (Video Game)
The game is great fun when it works but unfortunately it suffers from far too many bugs. Our version freezes on a couple of levels consistently and you cant complete it. Looking at the forums there are a lot of people with the same issue.
I wouldn't recommend this to anyone as a purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Game!, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Marvel Super Heroes (PS3) (Video Game)
It is 2 player game there fore I bought this game for my sons. This game is so much fun. So many characters to choose from.The positives are some terrific fan service to the Marvel universe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 411 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes (PS3)
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes (PS3) by Warner Bros. Interactive (PlayStation 3)
23.86
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews