Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice.
This item was beautiful, it fits beautifully! And can be worn with lots of different things. Good quality and washes really well with no colour fade or shrinking.
Published 11 months ago by Mary Cooke

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Small for the age required
It just about fits my granddaughter so she will not get much wear from it. If you child is not stick thin then I suggest you order a bigger size.
Published 7 months ago by Cherrylv


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice., 21 Sep 2013
This item was beautiful, it fits beautifully! And can be worn with lots of different things. Good quality and washes really well with no colour fade or shrinking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Small for the age required, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It just about fits my granddaughter so she will not get much wear from it. If you child is not stick thin then I suggest you order a bigger size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely cream cardigan, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for the wedding outfit I wanted it for. simple but stylish and went perfectly with her red bridesmaid dress. really good price too so thumbs up all round.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I required, 27 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value for money and colour red true to the pictures. My American God-Daugter will be thrilled with this as part of a birthday gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty colour but not right, 22 July 2014
By 
J. Holt (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I ordered a 11-12 for my (nearly) 11 yr old and it was too small. Whereas the picture looked as though it was a small/short cardigan, in reality it just covered her shoulders and didn't even reach the bottom of her shoulder blades.

She wasn't impressed and so it has to go back - and I have to pay postage which isn't what I was expecting!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 22 Aug 2014
By 
Teresa Inskip Diez "Terry Inskip Díez" (Helsinki, Finland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I ordered 3 of these boleros in different sizes and colors to match 3 dresses that I have also bought online for my daughter. These are well made, of stretchy, thin material, nicely cut and will do the job nicely. A great idea to match party dresses, as they come in different colors and sizes. Size seems to run as stated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars small made, 14 July 2014
Lovely shrug but very small sadly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very quick delivery!, 14 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After reading previous reviews i decided to get my daughter age 13-14, she is 11 but i usually buy for 12-13 anyway glad i did as this fits her perfect so for anyone buying this item definitely go bigger. item for price is a bargain, nice style and i have never had an item delivered so quickly! ordered friday just before 3pm and arrived saturday wow! so thank you very much (:
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars ... sent back but doesn't say in parcel how too disappointed as it was for a prom, 11 July 2014
Need to be sent back but doesn't say in parcel how too disappointed as it was for a prom
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my granddaughter loves her Bolero...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews