Customer Reviews


117 Reviews
5 star:
 (71)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice.
This item was beautiful, it fits beautifully! And can be worn with lots of different things. Good quality and washes really well with no colour fade or shrinking.
Published 15 months ago by Mary Cooke

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Small for the age required
It just about fits my granddaughter so she will not get much wear from it. If you child is not stick thin then I suggest you order a bigger size.
Published 11 months ago by Cherrylv


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice., 21 Sep 2013
This item was beautiful, it fits beautifully! And can be worn with lots of different things. Good quality and washes really well with no colour fade or shrinking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Small for the age required, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It just about fits my granddaughter so she will not get much wear from it. If you child is not stick thin then I suggest you order a bigger size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely cream cardigan, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for the wedding outfit I wanted it for. simple but stylish and went perfectly with her red bridesmaid dress. really good price too so thumbs up all round.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 22 Aug 2014
By 
Teresa Inskip Diez "Terry Inskip Díez" (Helsinki, Finland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I ordered 3 of these boleros in different sizes and colors to match 3 dresses that I have also bought online for my daughter. These are well made, of stretchy, thin material, nicely cut and will do the job nicely. A great idea to match party dresses, as they come in different colors and sizes. Size seems to run as stated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I required, 27 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value for money and colour red true to the pictures. My American God-Daugter will be thrilled with this as part of a birthday gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Cute, 6 Nov 2014
I bought this for my great grand daughter to go over her Halloween dress which was a purple witch tu tu, she's only 2 and I wanted something to cover her little arms as the weather was not cold but she needed something to keep the evening chill off her, it was perfect, the fit was lovely, good purple colour and nice cotton jersey fabric. It arrived just in time for Halloween and she looked so cute !! I will def be ordering some more for her for the summer in different colours, and what a fab price!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ... sent back but doesn't say in parcel how too disappointed as it was for a prom, 11 July 2014
Need to be sent back but doesn't say in parcel how too disappointed as it was for a prom
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's okay
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
small fitting, desapointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice, 8 July 2014
Very beautiful. Goes well with a white dress. Delivery was fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews