Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!
I teach fit club-/bootcamp. Its very easy to use.. Looks nice, & its a good size too. Wish I could turn the volume up on in tough!
Published 13 months ago by Betty boop

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Fragile, handle with care!
I give it two stars originally because when it was working-it was great....Then I thought about the marketing and the name, Gymboss, and I thought that it doesn't get the second star-they sell more than just a stopwatch!
My problem with it is that it broke extremely easily. I was expecting the timer to be rugged, and for sure you get that feeling when you start to...
Published 1 month ago by Christian Jones


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 23 July 2013
This review is from: Gymboss Interval Timer and Stopwatch - ORANGE / BLUE SOFTCOAT (Sports)
I teach fit club-/bootcamp. Its very easy to use.. Looks nice, & its a good size too. Wish I could turn the volume up on in tough!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gymboss, 8 Jun 2013
This review is from: Gymboss Interval Timer and Stopwatch - ORANGE / BLUE SOFTCOAT (Sports)
Excellent addition to my training programme. Funky colour. Would be even better if the arm strap was supplied with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Fragile, handle with care!, 21 July 2014
By 
This review is from: Gymboss Interval Timer and Stopwatch - ORANGE / BLUE SOFTCOAT (Sports)
I give it two stars originally because when it was working-it was great....Then I thought about the marketing and the name, Gymboss, and I thought that it doesn't get the second star-they sell more than just a stopwatch!
My problem with it is that it broke extremely easily. I was expecting the timer to be rugged, and for sure you get that feeling when you start to use it.
I was using the timer for my Thai boxing sessions, the vibrate function and loud alarm perfect for feeding round on the pads. Unfortunately the timer met it's demise when it suffered the impact of a body kick, even though it was protected by a body pad-the screen cracked and is now unusable.
Really disappointed-I only had the timer for a month before it was rendered useless...If there's any danger of the slightest impact in your training sessions-don't expect this to be able to handle it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic - get one, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gymboss Interval Timer and Stopwatch - ORANGE / BLUE SOFTCOAT (Sports)
This is a great piece of kit and beats fumbling around with your digital watch trying to find the light button every 10 secs to see if your interval is up. I used this whilst doing the couch to 10km program, so I was programming new intervals every week and found it fairly easy to program. Don't rely on the instructions too much and trust your instincts. Don't let programming it put you off. And so cheap!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not as loud as the old one, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gymboss Interval Timer and Stopwatch - ORANGE / BLUE SOFTCOAT (Sports)
great timer and it works really well but the beep is quieter than the old design even on the loud setting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, excellent customer service, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gymboss Interval Timer and Stopwatch - ORANGE / BLUE SOFTCOAT (Sports)
It is a good product, very useful for your workouts, but what I mostly appreciated is the excellent customer support service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 26 July 2013
By 
J. Linney (Jersey, Channel Islands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gymboss Interval Timer and Stopwatch - ORANGE / BLUE SOFTCOAT (Sports)
I've got one and bought this for a friend, so useful and handy, I use it all the time. A must have for any gym fanatic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews