Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heartbeat series 16
A lovely reminder of a brilliant programme, sadly now axed. Some good story lines and well acted. Warmly recommended. Lovely to hear the old 1960's tunes again.
Published 19 months ago by pianojan

versus
3 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars lost its way towards the end
I think that the later series of heartbeat were nowhere near as good as the early ones. i think it lost a lot of humour towards the end.
Published 18 months ago by J Howard


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heartbeat series 16, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heartbeat - The Complete Series 16 [DVD] (DVD)
A lovely reminder of a brilliant programme, sadly now axed. Some good story lines and well acted. Warmly recommended. Lovely to hear the old 1960's tunes again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HEARTBEAT SERIES, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heartbeat - The Complete Series 16 [DVD] (DVD)
SO SAD IT ENDED,WATCHED EVERY EPISODE FROM DAY ONE,GOOD TO SEE ITS BACK ON DVD,NOW I CAN SIT BACK & WATCH THIS AGAIN,VERY GOOD SERIES ON SUNDAY NIGHT,10/10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars heartbeat rules, 3 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heartbeat - The Complete Series 16 [DVD] (DVD)
whats not to like 1960s music crime and medical; story lines set in a fictional 1960s village great ,fantastic , brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great DVDs, 28 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heartbeat - The Complete Series 16 [DVD] (DVD)
Everything one would expect from this magnificent series. Wish there could be more of it. Excellent, brilliant, loved it all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Purchase, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heartbeat - The Complete Series 16 [DVD] (DVD)
I found this product was interesting to watch because I had never seen any of the episodes on the TV and I really enjoyed watching it I would definitely recommend this purchase to other people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars first class as usual, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heartbeat - The Complete Series 16 [DVD] (DVD)
Once again I cannot fault Amazon for super quick delivery, great price etc etc etc NO problems at all Thank You
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HEARTBEAT SEASON 16, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heartbeat - The Complete Series 16 [DVD] (DVD)
GOT ALL OF THE SERIES BEST SERIES EVER ON TELEVISION WILL WATCH AGAIN AND AGAIN BECAUSE SO MUCH RUBBISH ON TELE AT THE MOMENT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Series Continues to Impress!, 31 May 2014
By 
James W. Peterson "Sixshooter" (Charlotte, NC USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heartbeat - The Complete Series 16 [DVD] (DVD)
The later Heartbeat series have come up with plot lines that are more involved and interesting. This series was no exception and they are adept at blending new characters with the established ones, I do find "Peggy" annoying but I guess that's what she's supposed to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Another great Heartbeat, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heartbeat - The Complete Series 16 [DVD] (DVD)
All the familiar appealing characters plus a great dramatic plot. It kept us watching. Thoroughly recommend to all Heartbeat fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Heartbeat Series 16, 19 Nov 2013
By 
Marjorie Mocatta (Sydney , Australia) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heartbeat - The Complete Series 16 [DVD] (DVD)
Enjoying it BUT once again the background noise is just too LOUD - Please people want to hear the dialogue, so we can get what the story is about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Heartbeat - The Complete Series 16 [DVD]
Heartbeat - The Complete Series 16 [DVD] by Judith Vine (DVD - 2013)
£19.20
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews