Customer Reviews


107 Reviews
5 star:
 (82)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's true
I bought this t shirt for my son who obviously has two very demanding daughters, a seventeen year old and a seven year old who thinks she's seventeen
Published 10 months ago by M M Marshall

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's OK
Mid range material and quite thin. Bought it for the Logo. would have liked it better if the quality had been better. dont think it will last long.
Published 2 months ago by Mr. S. D. Frost


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's true, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this t shirt for my son who obviously has two very demanding daughters, a seventeen year old and a seven year old who thinks she's seventeen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You can't scare me..... t-shirt, 26 Jun 2012
By 
G. Stuart (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly. Good quality t-shirt, washed well, true to size, bought as a gift & the recipient was delighted with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Present, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was bought for a bit of fun for my son in law and according to him it fits and washes well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a gift for my Father, arrived quickly and the t-shirt is of good quality and the print is not smudged or blurred
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Christmas Daddy dear lol, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
t shirt looks good quality and arrived in good time for Christmas present. Hope he laughs as much as we did when we ordered it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service!, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I saw this shirt and new it would be perfect for my brother! So I ordered it, as I clicked the last confirm button I realised I had ordered a medium and wanted a large! I emailed them my mistake, they replied at the start of business the next day saying they had made the change.it arrived quicker than estimated. Overall fantastic service from this seller! Description of product and quality are as described! As for whether my brother will love my idea of funny will have to wait for Christmas Day! Lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My step dad loved it., 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit, Lovely print and I would definitely recommend this product as it has a qwirky sense of humour and is quite an original product. A must buy for any dad with two daughters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fathers Day Present., 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Dad Loved it.
Good Quality T-Shirt and a nice colour, any man would the torture of two daughters should be rewarded with one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought this as a father's day gift from myself and the young sibling. Brought larger than usual as internet sizing can be funny, and it fitted perfectly. Still has lots of use left, and washes well. Also had lots of comments about it which makes us giggle:3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality., 13 July 2014
By 
E. Milne "Mary May" (Bristol, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a gift....well received, said it fitted well. Prompt delivery. Good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews