Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
Very good, works perfectly with my Nokia Lumia headphones.
Published 5 months ago by M. Livas

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Microphone adapter did not work
This product did not work as advertised. Not too worried at this price though. It was worth a punt but steer clear of this.
Published 7 months ago by Ian


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Microphone adapter did not work, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ebest - 3.5mm Mobile Phone Headset to PC Converter (Electronics)
This product did not work as advertised. Not too worried at this price though. It was worth a punt but steer clear of this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 3 July 2014
By 
M. Livas - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Ebest - 3.5mm Mobile Phone Headset to PC Converter (Electronics)
Very good, works perfectly with my Nokia Lumia headphones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Handy, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ebest - 3.5mm Mobile Phone Headset to PC Converter (Electronics)
Great little adapter which means I can use my mobile phone cable on my laptop, no need to carry a desperate headset which is great when travelling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job just fine, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ebest - 3.5mm Mobile Phone Headset to PC Converter (Electronics)
As the title. Says does the job ,plug in my monster,aviators,or even my blackberry head phones and it all works as should :) happy enough so won't be buying an expensive headset after all :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Piece so usefull, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ebest - 3.5mm Mobile Phone Headset to PC Converter (Electronics)
I use this with my BEATS earphones and I didnt want to get another pair of earphones that compromises on quality, it looks cheap and flimsy but works great , love it!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple solution to internet calling, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ebest - 3.5mm Mobile Phone Headset to PC Converter (Electronics)
This is a really cost effective way to utilise all those head phones with an in-line mic, that come with mobile phones.
No need anymore to buy a separate headset & boom mic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ebest - 3.5mm Mobile Phone Headset to PC Converter (Electronics)
Works Excellent and it was very cheap.

This device allows you to connect, for example, the original headset of your phone and split both microphone signal and speakers inputs. Excellent if you have them lying around because you don't use them on your phone but you want to use them for example for your desktop pc. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ebest - 3.5mm Mobile Phone Headset to PC Converter (Electronics)
Good quality product, it'll definitely come in handy in the future. It took about a month for it to arrive, but it was shipped from a long way away. If you're looking for quality, this is for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews