Customer Reviews


94 Reviews
5 star:
 (63)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cannot go wrong with it!
Just great doll really loved by my little one who got it for last Xmas and has been playing with it since. Good strong product that comes with useful accessories.
A great toy.
Published 10 months ago by E. LEMERCIER

versus
68 of 77 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars What a waste of money.
Baby Born Interactive Girl

Bought this doll, horse and outfit from toys r us for 104. Wish there had been a review to read before we wasted our money. Our little girl is 4.5 and struggles to play with this doll. You have to squeeze the bottle to feed the doll and I struggle to get the water in, you then need to squeeze the right arm to make her cry, my little...
Published 21 months ago by Nick1231970


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cannot go wrong with it!, 3 Sep 2013
By 
E. LEMERCIER "Eddie" (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Born Interactive Girl (Toy)
Just great doll really loved by my little one who got it for last Xmas and has been playing with it since. Good strong product that comes with useful accessories.
A great toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely item, 2 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Born Interactive Girl (Toy)
Very fast delivery! My daughter loved this toy... its almost like a real baby. Very satisfied. Thank you. Wil definately buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great doll for children, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Born Interactive Girl (Toy)
Fantastic product and price Does exactly what is is supposed to do works well with other interactive baby born toys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baby Doll, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Born Interactive Girl (Toy)
A very good doll for my Granddaughter. It was bought because she already had the horse that goes with the doll, and the doll works the horse. I would recommend it for all 3-4 year old girls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


68 of 77 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars What a waste of money., 13 Oct 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Baby Born Interactive Girl (Toy)
Baby Born Interactive Girl

Bought this doll, horse and outfit from toys r us for 104. Wish there had been a review to read before we wasted our money. Our little girl is 4.5 and struggles to play with this doll. You have to squeeze the bottle to feed the doll and I struggle to get the water in, you then need to squeeze the right arm to make her cry, my little girl can't do this either.

The doll doesn't sit on the horse properly and keeps falling off. The whole package was a huge disappointment, just glad we didn't buy it to open Xmas morning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


50 of 58 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely doll - no batteries required!, 4 Dec 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Baby Born Interactive Girl (Toy)
I was a bit put off by negative reviews that I'd read about Baby Born, but we've had no problems.

She's a lovely looking doll and, because she has no batteries, my daughter (5) can take her in the bath and it doesn't matter if her younger brother dunks her right under the water.

Probably because my daughter is a bit older, she can squeeze her arm to make her cry - but her favourite feature is definitely pressing her tummy button to make her wee on the potty.

Nice doll, happy daughter. Hooray!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved!, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Born Interactive Girl (Toy)
Our 2 year old loved this Christmas present and enjoys looking after her! Good preparation for baby number 2 for her!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely baby, 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Born Interactive Girl (Toy)
My grandaughter loved this doll she was mothering it all over the christmas,wonderful educational toy, good quality toy with very realistic features & accessories
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Granddaughter's Christmas present, 4 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Born Interactive Girl (Toy)
Didn't play with her myself, but my 7 year old granddaughter was thrilled with her Christmas present. It replaced her older sister's non-interactive Baby Born
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BABY BORN INTERACTIVE, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Born Interactive Girl (Toy)
Bought this doll for grand daughter for xmas, she loves it. Has many hours of fun looking after her baby. Great value, cheaper than shop bought doll.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Baby Born Interactive Girl
33.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews