Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars9
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 September 2013
Gorgeous and very lady like looks great....... very differant luv it recommmend this if you are looking for something different
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
Really pretty good quality case, only downside is makes the phone bulky.
A highly recommended case for girls that like a little bling in their lives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
this bling 3d clear case red rose flower is amazing.I recommended for girls.you will love it..I really really really like it so much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Got this for my daughter as she loves 'Blingy' stuff... You will not be disappointed this is pretty 'Bling' My daughter loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
yes this case is perfect in every way, it looks good, feels good, and doesn't catch in your bag or pocket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
had many comments on this cover people ask ware i got it from
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Blinds still intact after months but I'm really careful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
So easy to put on love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
very nice and unsual
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)