Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value For Money
Didnt really expect much as they are cheap but am deeply satisfied GREAT BUY it does what it says on the tin
Published 11 months ago by steve-o

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars They're ok
The gloves look tough and durable, but when I tried doing pull ups or holding heavy dumbbells with them there is a thick palmar area to the glove which digs in to the hand around the area where calluses develop. After a workout the area was really red and a bit tender. I didn't mind so much about the pain, but I know that if I keep using them over a few weeks I will...
Published 1 month ago by manonamission


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value For Money, 18 July 2013
Didnt really expect much as they are cheap but am deeply satisfied GREAT BUY it does what it says on the tin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 5 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant price, amazing delivery time, very happy all round with this purchase, recommend to anyone who wants this product, sell gets 10 out of 10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Leather gloves, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product at a great price. Perfect for weight training. The small gloves are slightly too big for me but perfectly usable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lifting gloves!, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The gloves are great, well worth the money! Comfortable and good grip.

With these gloves... I get all the ladies ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 10 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Already showing some damage and medium was really big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars cheap material, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WEIGHT LIFTING PADDED LEATHER GLOVES - W035 - FITNESS TRAINING BODY BUILDING GYM SPORTS & WHEEL CHAIR USE SIZE (Misc.)
Very cheap and the price reflects the quality. Worn once in the gym and the padding on the palm ripped (chest session). The padding on the palm isn't covered with leather, but some cheap rubber material. Not worth the money in my humble opinion, for 5 extra you can get proper leather gloves from Golders Gym.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!!!!, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Literally the worst gloves ever. They provide absolutely no grip at all even on light weights. If y
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits well and snuggy on the palm. Careful when buying.buy the exact size so that you don't struggle putting it on and thereby ripping it apart. Good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Dont buy, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Poor quality product, very unconfortable, my hands were hurting after s gym session plus they also ripped off at the thumb 👎👎👎
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews