Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice little "Rocket", 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Trackmaster Stephen Motorised Engine (Toy)
My 3 year old loves Thomas and loves the original Stephenson Rocket, therefore he was keen to get his hands on this ASAP. We have a lot of trackmaster/ tomica trains and this one performs well. As with most of the Thomas trains some of the features and proportions i.e. the funnel, are down sized, probably as they would easily break being made of plastic, so Stephen doesn't have a large tall funnel like he does in the movie, my 3 year hasn't noticed (the 4 year old has pointed it out!!!) but it doesn't seem to distract from the playability.
One annoying point is the description says includes an AA battery, this didn't. I have never known a train come with a battery included so wasn't disappointed and was prepared with my screwdriver and battery box as always!
Lovely train and a welcome addition to our collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Trackmaster Stephen Motorised Engine (Toy)
My little boy collects these so he was thrilled to receive this for Christmas, especially as Daddy is called Stephen too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Trackmaster Stephen Motorised Engine (Toy)
Very popular addition to my daughter's railway layout.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Trackmaster Engine, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Trackmaster Stephen Motorised Engine (Toy)
My son cannot get enough of Thomas the tank engine trains. He loves his new addition Stephen. Great little engine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of fun!!, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Trackmaster Stephen Motorised Engine (Toy)
My son had this for Christmas He hasn't put it down since. The train is good quality and was a reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Peep peep, 9 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Trackmaster Stephen Motorised Engine (Toy)
Very well received by our son on his 4th birthday. As durable as all the other engines in the Trackmaster range and also seems to last forever on a single battery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Trackmaster Stephen Motorised Engine (Toy)
This train was about £3 cheaper than anywhere else. Great for my grandson with a birthday coming up and he's Thomas mad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars For all King of the Railway fans, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Trackmaster Stephen Motorised Engine (Toy)
Arrived quickly and as described. Unfortunately the manufacturer decided against having the original tall funnel so we have customised it with the inside of a pen, very effective but can get stuck going into tunnels. Just another accident to happen for my son though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 21 Oct 2014
By 
Roger (Rothwell, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Trackmaster Stephen Motorised Engine (Toy)
my grandson has not stopped playing with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I enjoy it too, 31 Oct 2014
This review is from: Thomas and Friends Trackmaster Stephen Motorised Engine (Toy)
Sorry! Late posting. I enjoy it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Thomas and Friends Trackmaster Stephen Motorised Engine
Used & New from: £39.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews