Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it
Cute little dress. Sits exactly as it shows on the picture.
I am size 10 32D, usually I would order size 10-12, but reading other people review I took a chance and
ordered size 8-10 and it fits just perfect, plenty of room under arms, not tight at all, stretchy soft fabric, good quality.
Would recommend it, and it was delivered very quickly.
Very...
Published 10 months ago by Choosy shopper

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars :/ long sleeved top
this top is ok its a bit big on me seen as its a 8-10 and i am normail a 10 on top but never mind its got a nice pattern on it and the sequin and bow are nice :)
Published 4 months ago by *~Beki-Marie~*


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cute little dress. Sits exactly as it shows on the picture.
I am size 10 32D, usually I would order size 10-12, but reading other people review I took a chance and
ordered size 8-10 and it fits just perfect, plenty of room under arms, not tight at all, stretchy soft fabric, good quality.
Would recommend it, and it was delivered very quickly.
Very happy, will order from this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab top, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this top it fits really well and looks great over a pair of leggings, would recommend this top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice :-), 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits nice, looks nice , seems like a lovely top- a little bit short for a dress for me. I'm a 12 and the 10-12fits nicely. Very stretchy and quite flattering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice little dress!!, 6 July 2013
This review is from: Sexy Ladies Sequin & Bow Tunic Top Shirt Long Shirt Short Dress Size 6/8/10/12/14 S|M|L|XL (Apparel)
For that price it's marvelous dress. Great fabric. Stretchy,soft. Very nice design. More tunic/ long blouse rather than a dress as it's really short (I'm 5'5)but goes beautifuly with leggings. I got myself in two colours. I highly recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hi, 21 Mar 2014
By 
sue (uk in sunderland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love me top it fits so perfect and washers lovely over the moon thanks . I will be buying again .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great top, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Usually wear this with black leggings and it actually looks quite dressy when it's on. Always get complimented on this top
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this top and it's definitely got it's wear from me already. It fits nicely. The only complaint is that the neck part is hard to iron but you can see that from the way it's crinkled up. The colour wasn't an exact match. Looking at the picture I ordered a grey colour but what I actually received was a dark blue/turquoise colour. I still love it anyway but would've preferred the colour I ordered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sexy Ladies Sequin & Bow Tunic Top Shirt Long Shirt Short Dress Size 6/8/10/12/14 S|M|L|XL (Apparel)
I'm size 8 and small 8-10 fits perfectly. Bit short, but will be ok with leggings. Very nice little dress...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lovely top x, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this top I got the light grey and it came really fast, just wish they had the other colours in size 10 (too short to be a dress) x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a 16 and I brought a 14 planning to wear it as a top... Being a larger girl I don't have a very nice wardrobe!
I decided to have a shop around and cam across this lovely item.
It fits nicely and will look great with a pair of jeans or some leggings... The white is VERY white! and gives you a nice shape!
Hopefully I will lose enough weight to wear it as a dress! :)
Might buy another colour!
Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews